Business Travelers Welcome! Perth
Hospedado por Clara
Clara es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to The South Perth Zoo, Perth CBD, River, Transport, Parks and everything Perth has to offer.. You’ll love my place because of It's brand new, super clean, quiet, safe, secure and private. You'll be able to enjoy your own space on the ground floor including outdoor area, living room, study and private bedroom..

El lugar

Welcome to our beautiful home. You'll enjoy total privacy on the lower level with your own private bedroom and bathroom. Also included is a large spacious living room and outdoor area. Feel free to use our laundry. The kitchen is not included however you may use the kettle provided for a hot drink.

Disponible para huéspedes

Let me know your travel details so we can arrange to meet at the house and I will give you a tour with a key. You will be able to enter and leave through the main front door. The bedroom is located on the ground floor.

Atención a los huéspedes

Hi,
My name is Clara, I'm an interior designer and I work from home and sometimes out and about. I'll be available to answer any questions you have. My husband Gino and I look forward to hosting your during your stay in Perth.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a non-smoking home. Please abide by our house rules.
1. Business travellers, married couples, students or family from the country are welcome.
2. Unfortunately we cannot cater to young children due to the style and furnishings throughout the home and stairs.
3. This property is non-smoking.
4. No parties, or visitors outside of the booking.

Thank you, Clara & Gino


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Secadora
Champú

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2016
Clara and Gino were wonderful hosts, very friendly and accommodating. A lovely home with a very comfortable and private space for the business traveller. I totally enjoyed my visit and will definitely be staying again. Perfect!

We are Clara and Gino, your hosts. Perth locals with lots of great suggestions of where you can visit.

El barrio

Espacios similares