river view from lounge roomsunroom

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Situado en el tranquilo valle del río. Esta casa 2 BRM ofrece un retiro tranquilo, una escapada romántica o unas vacaciones en familia. Se aceptan mascotas, patio cerrado y gran perrera asegura la seguridad y comodidad de sus perros. Pruebe las bodegas galardonadas locales y micro cervecería. Fácil a pie de tiendas, restaurantes, galerías y playa. Explorar toda la costa tiene para ofrecer con el surf, natación, golf, equitación, caminata de arbusto y la pesca a pocos minutos. Traer sus bicicletas y canoa o alquilar una tabla de paddle, lo divertido.
translated by Google

Set upstream in the tranquil river valley. This 2 BRM home offers a quiet retreat, romantic getaway or family holiday. Pets welcome, enclosed yard and large kennel ensures your dogs safety and comfort. Sample the local award winning wineries and micro brewery. Easy walk to shops, restaurants, galleries and beach. Explore all the coast has to offer with surfing, swimming, golf, horse riding, bush walking and fishing only minutes away. Bring your bikes & canoe or hire a paddle board, what fun.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $123
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No more than 4 guests may stay at the house.
Please pick up after your pet. No pets on furniture or on/in beds please.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 03 de Noviembre de 2017 - 07 de Noviembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

102 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely peaceful spot by the river, comfortable clean house, nice and safe for our dog and well equipped for our young child.

Perfil de usuario de Tang
Septiembre de 2017
Some of the furnitures and fittings are a bit dated but overall the stay was comfortable. The location is perfect, and Anglesea is our favourite stop along the GOR. Less traffic and vistors compared to the more well known stopover points on the GOR like Lorne and Apollo Bay but me and my family love the quaint and tranquil vibe of this small little town. There is a pleasant park (Coogoorah Park) near Anne's place. Highly recommend an evening walk along the boardwalk viewing areas.

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Agosto de 2017
Terrific location for a short or long break. Anne's thoughtfulness in all the small extras throughout the house is amazing. On the day we arrived, the lights and heater had been left on for us so we walked into a lovely warm and welcoming environment. Pet friendly was another big tick for us and it all worked well. Highly recomended

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Agosto de 2017
Clean and comfortable house. Very spacious and accurately described on website. Thanks Anne!

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Agosto de 2017
Anne's place was just lovely. So cosy, fantastic location near the gorgeous river and close to shops, cafes and grocery store. Check in and out was a breeze. I would definitely come back here for my next out of city getaway! Thanks Anne!

Perfil de usuario de Teresa
Agosto de 2017
I stayed at Anne's place along with my husband, our 2 year old daughter and my parents, for one night, and everyone loved it! We felt like spending a whole holiday there. The house is beautiful and very well kept. There is a sense of peace and a great atmosphere, that helped us feel relaxed and have a great time. We loved the bookshelf filled with all sorts of books for everyone, the great dvd collection and the amazing paintings. We really appreciated that Anne had turned on the heater for us, before our arrival, and that we had everything we needed for our toddler daughter (high chair, plates, etc...). It was a pleasure to deal with Anne, she was very responsive and generous. The house surroundings are beautiful too. The house is right next to the river. Lots of stunning flora and fauna. We only wished we could have spent more time there. Thank you so much Anne!

Perfil de usuario de Bianca
Agosto de 2017
We really enjoyed this place, it's spacious and extremely clean. It's genuine retro which I loved, it reminded me of my childhood. This place is well cared for and is the perfect getaway, the river is across the road and it's not far from the main shopping area. Kid and dog friendly too! Will definitely come back! This is airbnb at its best!

Gherang, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de AnneAnne es SuperAnfitrión.

As a mother and grand mother, I enjoy nothing more than spending time with my family. I have lived in rural England and travelled through out Europe and Asia. I am now loving living on a small farm in rural Victoria, with my husband, 2 horses and 2 dogs, where I grow my own vegetables and indulge my love of horse riding, gardening, cooking, reading and painting.

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares