Quiet, bright, family home 5 mins from Kemptown.
Quiet, bright, family home 5 mins from Kemptown.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is a light and welcoming space situated in a quiet neighbourhood with free on/off street parking. Ideal for families, couples and friends. A 5 minute walk to the beach and Kemptown, 10 min walk to Brighton Marina with restaurants, cafes, the cinema, bowling alley etc. 10 minute bus journey into the city centre and easy access to the beautiful South Downs.

We'll do as much as we can to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible. We hope you enjoy. :-)

El lugar

A perfect house for families and couples, located in a quiet neighbourhood, close to all Brighton's sites and attractions with free on street parking at the front and off street cul-de-sac parking at the back.

Downstairs has a fully equipped kitchen, small bathroom and bright, comfortable lounge that leads out onto the garden patio.

Bedroom 2 has a single cabin bed and a double futon bed. Bedroom 3 has a birth to 5 year cot bed which can be adjusted to the age of the child.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the whole house and the outside garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will always be available to answer any queries either online or by mobile phone.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $34
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 3
1 cama para niños

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking upstairs, we'd prefer if you didn't smoke in the lounge but allowed if it's too wet or cold to smoke in the garden.

Family home so not suitable for parties or stag/hen do's.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Agosto de 2017
Nous avons passé un très beau séjour chez Hélène! La maison est parfaite pour une petite famille. Nous étions en voiture et nous n'avons eu aucun problème pour se stationner en face de la maison. Il y a deux épiceries à 5 min de marche alors c'est parfait pour faire le plein! L'arrivée à la maison s'est fait sans souci car la clé était dans une boîte avec un code qu'Hélène nous avais communiqué bien d'avance. Bref, je vous recommande sans hésitation cette charmante maison familiale!

Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Junio de 2017
Homely setting for 1st visit exploring Brighton

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Diciembre de 2016
Merci a Hélène, pour sa disponibilité avant notre arrivée en répondant a toutes nos questions de façon très précise, ce qui nous permis de passer un séjour très agréable; La maison d'Hélène est d'un très grande propreté et aménagée pour que l'on se sente à l'aise; Les informations données sont justes, situé a 10 mn a pied du bord de mer et 30mn a pied de Brighton; Je vous conseille vivement ce logement PS une petite note "technique" en arrivant sur le fonctionnement de l'électroménager etc., agrémenter d'une spécialité anglaise ça c'est de l'accueil! Encore merci Hélène

Perfil de usuario de Damien
Agosto de 2016
A really nice place to live, proper and cut. Helene is very kind and very helpfull. The house is at 10min only of the sea. I recommend highly for those who want to visit Brighton !

Perfil de usuario de Lydia
Agosto de 2016
Brilliant base for our family during our seaside break whilst visiting family and friends. Spacious house and a lovely back garden...perfect for kids. Helene and Murray were quick to reply to any questions beforehand and their very helpful information sheets provided on the first day meant we needn't ask anything further during our stay. Would thoroughly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Julio de 2016
We had a lovely stay this weekend. It looks exactly like the pictures, 15min in to town. The house was clean and well presented and had everything we needed for the weekend. Thanks for having us.

Perfil de usuario de Becca
Julio de 2016
This is a beautiful home, extremely spacious and with an amazing outside terrace for a sunny alfresco breakfast or an evening drink outside. I stayed here with friends as a bit of a reunion and it was perfect. Everything was so well organised, Helene and Murray were contactable for anything and provided us with all the information we needed. We were able to get started on our time together straight away as we had everything we needed. There is loads of free parking around and it is a short walk to the local grocery shops and to the beach. Extremely regular buses are just across the road, a nice quiet area. Thank you Helene and Murray! Enjoy! :)

Brighton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Helene

Ok, I don't think I could live without rock-climbing, Deezer, my friends, knitting (yep, think a grandma climbing moutains!), my job with the homeless and a good thriller from Pierre Lemaitre!
My husband Murray and I have travelled loads, around the globe, together and alone and my favourite place is definitely Angkor Wat, in Cambodia...
I'm a veggie bordering on veganism these days but I'm open minded and won't be preaching you with my eating habits! Each to their own!
And we've got 2 kids, by the way, but they're not always travelling with us, so please don't be put off!
I look forward to meeting you soon!

Idiomas: Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 67%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares