Ir al contenido
Guest bathroomMain bathroom
Modern Townhouse + Cottage in Morningside Sandton
Modern Townhouse + Cottage in Morningside Sandton
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is good for couples, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

El lugar

Modern townhouse and cottage in a secure complex, with the convenience of almost everything within walking (and walkable!) distance. Located next door to Morningside shopping centre (access by foot) which has top rated restaurants, a gym, foodstores, hair and nail salons, a doctors room and a pharmacy amongst many things. It is also located on a bus stop and is on the Gautrain bus route. 3mn driving distance to Sandton City (2km).

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire house is for you.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will always be available to help you with your stay here, when you request assistance.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our helper will come and clean the house for you regularly.
The baby beds can be removed from the bedrooms.

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es flexible
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 26 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Johannesburgo, SudáfricaSe registró en Octubre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Tumi & Cyrille

I was born in Toulouse in France; I have been traveling and working in Africa for over 18 years and I am currently leaving in South Africa where I met my wife Tumi. I travel extensively in various places. I like good food, meeting new people, design and art. I am easy going, not formal and laid back. I like going out at night, eating out and after work drinks.
My life motto: 'Life is short but large'

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares