Fitness short stay breaks. Spacious on suite room
Fitness short stay breaks. Spacious on suite room

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is close to the city centre, the airport, parks, and art and culture. You’ll love our place because of the bespoke fitness experience we offer.
We provide a healthy meal plan for the duration of your stay, Daily Gym sessions and sightseeing whilst getting fit.
We provide a home away from home experience but we help set you up with meal plans and exercises that you can take home. Great way to kick start a new routine.

Disponible para huéspedes

We have weights and a treadmill at home which you are able to access under instruction from my husband.
You will have access to your bedroom, our living room, kitchen and garden and laundry room.

Atención a los huéspedes

You will have my husband as your fitness trainer and he will be available throughout your stay.
He will take you to the gym and out to visit our beautiful area.
I shall cook your meals,
We do have a dog and a child. Daisy has her own area downstairs and is secure. As for our little one he is well behaved and is always happy to have someone build lego vehicles. You are welcome to join us in the living room if we are about.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is for a healthy break stay.
You will need to complete a health questionnaire prior to arriving/ exercising.
I do offer reiki this is an additional charge of £35 please advise if this is something you would like, so i can pencil in the time.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 13:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Norwich, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kat

El barrio

Espacios similares