*Charming, Quiet, Private Room Near BART & SFO*(C)
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

WE LOVE OUR HOME

* We live in a quiet and safe Bay Area neighborhood, conveniently located ten minutes away from both San Francisco and SFO.

* You'll be close to SamTrans and BART, and a quick Uber to/from the San Francisco International Airport (SFO).

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

* We know you'll love our nearby Starbucks, Trader Joe's, Costco, neighborhood Grocery Store and Mall.

* Great for tourists, solo adventurers, and business travelers to the Bay Area.

WELCOME TO SAN FRANCISCO!

El lugar

A welcoming home awaits you, with brand-new, updated furnishings and essentials for your visit to the Bay Area.

Your private room will come with a roomy and comfortable queen-sized bed, built-in closet, work desk, lamp, chair, and window overlooking the yard.

The remodeled bathroom which has a walk-in, glass and granite shower with bench, a sink, mirror, cabinet, shelves, and toilet, will be shared.

Coffee and tea will be provided in the dining room.

Disponible para huéspedes

Free street parking is available 24/7 (we will be using the driveway to park our car).

Guests will be given an access code for keyless entry at the front door, and a key for their private room.

Please be respectful of other guests, neighbors, and the property.

The kitchen and garage are currently no-access areas to guests. There will be tea and coffee provided in the dining room.

Atención a los huéspedes

Respondemos muy rápidamente y estamos disponibles para responder cualquier pregunta, inquietud o solicitud que usted pueda tener. Por favor, lea las reglas de la casa y la descripción de la habitación, ya que la respuesta ya estará disponible para usted. Nos encanta conocer a nuestros huéspedes cuando llegan. Recibirá una visita personal de nuestro lugar a su llegada o tan pronto como sea posible. Siéntase libre de decir hola y charlar con nosotros en cualquier momento durante su estancia. También estamos siempre disponibles a través de Airbnb app messenger.
translated by Google

We respond very quickly and are available to answer any questions, concerns, or requests you may have.

Please read through the house rules and room description, as the answer may already be available to you.

We love meeting our guests when they arrive. You'll receive a personal tour of our place upon arrival or as soon as possible.

Feel free to say hi and chat with us any time during your stay.

We are also always available via Airbnb app messenger.

Otros aspectos destacables

Queremos que su estancia sea lo más agradable posible. Por favor, háganos saber si hay algo que podamos hacer para que su estancia sea más cómoda.
translated by Google

We want your stay to be as pleasant as possible. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $500
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

- We are LGBTQ friendly and expect the same from all our guests.
- Please be respectful of the property and other guests.
- Quiet Hours between 10pm and 8am.
- Please remove your shoes.
- We do have a friendly and chill dog (he's a miniature cockapoo) that we love and we hope you will too.
- No overnight guests allowed.
- No outside visitors.
- Please conserve your water usage.
- If you break or damage something, please report to us as soon as possible.
- Do not leave food out.
- Please remove food trash from your room as soon as possible to the outdoor trash can.
- Please recycle.
- Do not engage in illegal activities anywhere on the property.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Todd
Septiembre de 2017
Great home, Freddy & Cody were super nice and their home is very nice. Everything is extremely clean and well looked after. It's also really quiet but also super close to Bart, grocery stores and a couple of other places. I'd definitely go back.

Perfil de usuario de Lore
Septiembre de 2017
Aanrader! Netjes, comfortabel, dicht bij winkels en openbaar vervoer.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Agosto de 2017
I had a great time, Freddy and Cody are calm and the house is clean and quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Kilian
Julio de 2017
This place is verry convenient for a city trip in san francisco. It took us about 45min from their home to downtown SF, which wasn't that much a problem. Also is everything clean and the hosts look verry well after their guests. I hardly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Christi
Junio de 2017
We were Cody and Freddy's first guests! We had an absolutely wonderful stay. The place is newly renovated and perfectly decorated. Both Freddy and Cody are so warm and welcoming and definitely there with anything you might need. Be prepared to have no kitchen (no fridge or microwave in the room), but to make up for that lack of access, they have a nice little tea/coffe/fruit set up with water and a hot tea kettle. They really do their best to accommodate and have an absolutely beautiful space for any length of stay. You will love staying here!

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
South San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Freddy & Cody

Two years ago when we first came to San Francisco Bay Area we stayed at an Airbnb, so we know first-hand what you expect when you travel. We are both in the service industry. We have a diverse background, with families across the ocean. We enjoy eating good food, walking under the sun, gathering with our families, playing with our puppy, and of course traveling to new places. We have been to France, Italy, Switzerland, Germany, UK, Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore, Guam, Hawaii, and many cities within the US. We lived in Hawaii and New Jersey before we came to California. What we enjoy here the most? The weather :)

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares