Living room / kitchen with terrace to smoke and drink a glass of wine and relax A chi out living room to watch movies, hang out  or socialise
Habitación acogedora para 2 personas en Kensington
Habitación acogedora para 2 personas en Kensington
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

La habitación está diseñada por el famoso diseñador sudafricano, Ryan Frank. Su comodidad y tranquilidad hacen que cualquiera se sienta relajado y tranquilo. Una visita obligada para un escondite lugar para relajarse en Londres con un jardín privado y habitación húmeda.

El lugar

El piso es fácil de vivir todo el plan abierto en el área de cocina todo el mundo se siente en casa! Suelos de resina blanca para que usted se sienta tranquilo y relajado desde el ajetreo y el bullicio de la calle principal para relajarse y relajarse después de ir de compras, gimnasia, o clubes. La acogedora habitación está diseñada por el famoso diseñador de fumigados, Ryan frank. Hay una cama queen size, televisión, wifi, walk in closet, sofá-escritorio y jardín privado para fumadores o tener una copa de vino!

Disponible para huéspedes

Acceso a la puerta principal para entrar desde la calle y puerta 2 puerta bd de dormitorio a jardín.

Atención a los huéspedes

Me reuniré y saludaré a los huéspedes a su llegada. Cuando los huéspedes se van, dejan las llaves en la cocina.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $56
Depósito de seguridad $111
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Soy una persona muy relajada pero, el barrio es conservador así que la música y el ruido debe ser bajado por la medianoche.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pilar Stefania
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Frits
Julio de 2017
I had a great stay with Libet. She is helpfull and relaxed. I liked the house very much. It's creative decorated. Beds are good. It's central with good connections in all directions and still very quiet in a great neighbourhood. A delicious and lively restaurant (Phillies) for breakfast and lunch, just around the corner and if you like Japanese food and are a bit in a hurry, you will find Yo! Sushi or for other food in Stickey Fingers just a few steps away.

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Julio de 2017
“Of all the AirBNB joints in all the towns in all the world I walked into Lizzies” and stayed for 28 days; IT WAS THAT GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lizzie calls herself Libet which for some whose native tongue is not English becomes “la bete” two French words meaning “the beast”; nothing could be further from the truth. I call her and you call her Lizzie and her AirBNB joint is called “LIZZIES – AIRBNB AMERICAIN” the sign is on the front door. As I was there for such a long time I have had ample opportunity to make a very thorough review of the joint. It not only exceeds it excels LIZZIES – AIRBNB AMERICAIN is scrupulously clean, very quiet, five minutes walk to Kensington Gardens and Hyde Park and perhaps best of all within five minutes of the tube, one minute to buses, one minute to a very large supermarket and a main street littered with good restaurants. Clean, quiet, convenient and outstanding location. It has everything you want and far more than you need and if it isn’t there Lizzie will get it. It has a large well laid out kitchen with a very good cooktop and oven, dishwasher and your own shelf in a gigantic refrigerator, a washing machine/dryer, iron and ironing board. The sitting area and dining area are contiguous with the kitchen and thoughtfully laid out as well and form a long rectangular room (60 feet) drenched with sun at the kitchen end in the morning and at the dining room end in the afternoon. Her joint has three rooms in the main house and a completely separate lodge. Two rooms and the lodge surround a high walled private courtyard. - the Spa room is long and rectangular with a double bed in the bedroom alcove very sunny in the morning with a door to the courtyard, adjacent to the bed alcove is a sitting area with WiFi, HiFi, television and a very attractive escritoire this area flows into the bathroom which has a shower/steamroom , toilet, sink and spa bath. It is suitable for Honeymooners or two adults and two children. - Simon’s room is large with a double bed, a door to the courtyard, lots of cupboards and sun, WiFi, television and a large private bathroom adjoining. Ideal for a lone traveller or a couple not as luxurious as the Spa room but very close. I was there for 28 days and extremely happy. - The Blue room is very large and will comfortably accommodate three adults or two adults and two children as it did while I was there. It is ideal for travelling groups has WiFi, television and heaps of floor to ceiling cupboards. On the other side of the private courtyard is the completely self-contained lodge with a door to the courtyard and entry from the side street; even more private than the rooms in the house. Ideal for four adults or two parents and four children. Lizzie herself is a very...

Perfil de usuario de Anita
Junio de 2017
Flat is centrally -located, close to restaurants, train station and tourist attraction. Tastefully decorated.

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Mayo de 2017
appartement idéalement situé, bus / métro / parc / commerces. appartement idéalement composé : chambre, salle de bain art déco privée, accès privée et cour inérieur chambre "cosy" parfaite pour ma fille et moi Libet est généreuse et chaleureuse, je recommande vivement! caroline

Perfil de usuario de Nguyễn Văn
Mayo de 2017
Libet is so nice. She helped us a lot and gave us some great experiences.

Perfil de usuario de HanYung (LOUIS)
Mayo de 2017
House was cool n near to underground...just 8mins walk, a lot restaurant near by the house.

Este anfitrión tiene 223 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Libet

I'm an American property developer living in London for 25 years. I have 3 teenage children in boarding school and am happily divorced. My hobbies are Psychotherapy, renovating houses, painting, mountain climbing, rally race car driving, skiing, horseback riding, dancing and traveling. As a host I'm am warm, accommodating, conscientious, respectful of privacy and quiet person.

Idiomas: Français, Hindi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares