Backyard Picnic AreaBackyard
Adventures Await near East Bay Traverse City
Adventures Await near East Bay Traverse City
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My house is close to State Park Beach on East Bay, downtown Traverse City Nightlife, Peninsula Wineries, the Tart Trail(bicycling/roller blading), Turtle Creek Casino, the Cherry Festival, fall color tour, and the Cherry Capital Airport. Winter time skiing at nearby Mt. Holiday and Hickory Hills is also a plus. Empire, sand dunes, Leland, and Frankfort. are also a must! You’ll love my place because of the location!!!

Atención a los huéspedes

I will leave a phone number where you can reach me!


Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $65
Depósito de seguridad $500
Descuento por semana: 31%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama, 2 sofás
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- Not open to renting to vacationing students or singles under 25 years of age ( we accept well-behaved children with their parents) unless accompanied by an adult guardian or parent.
- All debris, rubbish and garbage are to be placed in the trash can next to the garage. Soiled dishes are to be placed in the dishwasher and cleaned ( detergent will be provided).
- No linens are lost or damaged...please strip beds and place linens in the laundry room.
- No excess mess that requires more than one cleaning.
- When leaving lock all doors and leave the keys by the back door.
- NO early check-in or late check-out.
- No damage is done to the house, its contents, or surrounding property.
- NO access to the garage.
- No daily maid service. Linens and bath towels are included in the house, however, daily maid service is not included in the rental rate.
- NO playing of the piano.
- NO use of the fireplaces.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kiko
Agosto de 2017
Great location for a vacation that's close to beaches, eateries and a short ride from a great downtown area.

Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Agosto de 2017
A convenient location in Traverse City, with a patio space and fire pit for evening relaxation.

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Julio de 2017
Pros: House is large and spacious Very close to town Beautiful yard and fire pit Host accommodated early check in Cons: Strong smoke odor throughout entire house Wifi connection very weak

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Julio de 2017
Communication leading up to our trip was great! She also left us helpful notes about the house & the area. Nice fire pit & plenty of outdoor seating. Can't beat the location! Everything was great!

Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Julio de 2017
Older, comfy place with fully equipped kitchen and outdoor grill.

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Junio de 2017
Was a really pleasant stay. Comfortable house and beds. Great location. Very easy to get to downtown and to area sightseeing by biking or car. Was right off the bike trail.

Perfil de usuario de Fan
Mayo de 2017
If have more than 4 people in your group expect to sleep on a very comfortable sofa bed !

Traverse City, Michigan, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Nunzie

Hello! My name is Nunzie Peterman. I was blessed to have been born and raised in gorgeous Traverse City Michigan. There are so many lovely places to see and activities to take part in! I graduated from Central Michigan University with a major in Choral Music Education and a minor in Vocal Performance!
I am now retired but still enjoy substitute teaching! I hope you will come and visit our beautiful area, I would love to meet you!!!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares