Bright and direct access from lovely family garden

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Need a special relaxing and intimate place? The Garden Bothy is a newly refurbished calm and cool yet warm and cosy two roomed apartment with its own shower/utiity bathroom with access directly into the garden and pool area . with TV, wifi and all the it was renovated June 2016 all set to welcome you in! My place is 25 mins to the airport, 10 mins to the city center, parks, great views, wonderful walks on the port hills.
Comfortable , warm and welcoming we hope you choose to come and stay!

El lugar

The Garden Bothy has a warm ,comfortable brand new living area with food prep area. It has sky TV and Internet access. We have fridge, microwave, slow cooker, steam cooker and electric plates as well as toaster and coffee machine!
The large utility bathroom has a sink, washing machine and shower
A lovely bedroom with dressing table and good sized wardrobe has either a super king bed or twin king singles so you can come as a couple or as friends.!
Newly decorated with wonderful local artists works on display you wont want to leave other than to sit with table and chair out on the patio outside the apartment and enjoy the view from the cashmere hill to the city and mountains beyond x

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest have their own private entrance which is direct onto the garden area. in the summer you are welcome to use the pool or sit in the garden if you want to throw a stick for louis!

Atención a los huéspedes

We love chatting to our guests and hear their stories but we like to let guests decide if they want to interact or have peace and serenity!
our dog will want to be your friend , he is very friendly and we do assure you he IS fed .. even if he tried to tell you otherwise.
Im more than happy to take guests out on the hills and show them our favourite walking or biking tracks..

Otros aspectos destacables

We are a family home in a residential area so we do like to ask for not wild parties .. unless we are invited!
if you are a smoker we kindly ask that you use the ashtray provided and smoke only outside


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 23
Depósito de seguridad: 113
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

hi we just hope you respect our apartment and be nice!
- excess rubbish must be taken to nearby dump


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mel
Agosto de 2017
The But n Ben is a cosy, clean, private and very well provisioned apartment with everything you could need for a comfortable stay. We were with Jen and Rod for nearly 3 weeks whilst we set up our new home in Christchurch and felt completely at home. Jen went the extra mile to make sure we felt welcome and was a great host. The views out to the mountains were beautiful and it was nice to walk up the hill to a couple of lovely coffee shops during the day. We thoroughly recommend staying at the But n Ben!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julio de 2017
We love staying here so this is our third time. Warm in winter, every comfort, lovely view, homely, peaceful, Jen thinks of everything.

Perfil de usuario de Woongki
Julio de 2017
Generally a pleasant stay, with a host who was highly responsive to our requests. The foodstuff in the fridge and the wine that the host prepared for us was awesome. It is a pity that I didn't have much time to enjoy the beautiful house and the surroundings because I spent most of my time here dealing with multiple work deadlines. For business travelers and digital nomads like myself, please note that the Internet connection during my stay was not optimal for work. It's a landline connection that clocks 8.7MB/s for download and 3.1MB/s for upload, and I lost connection on several occasions even though my work is document-based (no multimedia streaming) and does not demand much bandwith. The host was aware of this issue and I only regard this as an issue that shouldn't impact the overall evaluation of this nice Airbnb.
Perfil de usuario de JenJen es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Jen:
After this experience I guess it's important to add to our listing that we don't have Option of fibre here til 2018. Whilst we have had no other complaints from working guests this is the first that I suggested I refund him so he could find alternative accomodation .. he did not wish to do that x we worked hard to accomodate him and it's therefore a shame it's still mentioned! Sorry and I hope this review doesn't put potential guests off x
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Victor
Mayo de 2017
Nice cozy place at a quiet area. Suitable for couple. The host Jen is very kind and helpful! We really enjoyed our stay at this place!
Perfil de usuario de JenJen es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Jen:
thanks! x
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kerstin
Mayo de 2017
Loved this place! Beautiful, light small flat. Enjoyed having the dog with us :-)

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Abril de 2017
Well equipped, very clean, and quiet. If you're looking for a nice little place with beautiful views of the city, this is it.
Perfil de usuario de JenJen es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Jen:
thanks Chris! Hope to see you an Henry again x
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Aileen
Abril de 2017
Friendly and helpful host , clean rooms .

Este anfitrión tiene 216 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Christchurch, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de JenJen es SuperAnfitrión.

hi , my name is Jen. With Scottish origins I love the mountains and walking, biking , running in the hills surrounding our home in Cashmere. My children go to the local schools and I participate in all the activities there from teaching aerobics to helping organising events.I like to keep busy and therefore enjoy managing property projects. We love the multicultural feel in NZ and would love to meet people from different parts of the world!
I love the sea, the mountains and the fresh air and I encourage my children and friends to join me :0)
As a host i would love to meet new people and hear their stories but i appreciate peoples privacy and would follow their lead rather than talk "at " them!
Life Motto?? School Motto from Paisley , Scotland " Non Erat Ego" ( it wisni me) Life motto? " Veni, Vidi, Vici" ( I came, I saw, I conquered) :0)

Live now when you can cause after that you die..:0) xxx

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares