Walnut Memory Foam Queen Size Bed

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A clean and comfortable room has a queen size bed with Memory Foam Mattress! There is the desk+chair for each room. Need share the bathroom with other rooms.

Close to freeways, Bishop Ranch Business Park, Golf courses, shopping and walking trails and BART (Bay Area Rapid Transit).

The house was just remodeled and upgraded with city permit. There are two living rooms with dinning tables, TV, Sofa and more. Most furniture and appliances are new.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $29
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

We look forward to having you stay with us.
Please no smoking inside the property (includes your room and all public area) and no pets!
Please No party and overnight guests.
Please keep quiet after 10pm and before 8am.
We do ask that our Guests remove their shoes upon entering the home.
The check in time is 3pm and check out time is: 11am. Please text or email me when you check in/out (If you need special check in/out time, please notice us 24 hours before you check in/out.)
You are free use all public area stuffs, (oven, dish washer, refrigerator, wash machine, dry machine) but you need clean after you use it. Please clean the dish, cups and more after you use. Don't leave dirty dish, cup at your room or common area. thanks.
There is no breakfast, no food and drink. Please prepare your own drink water & food.
Please put your own goods (food, drink, vegetable and all) to the space assigned to your room.
You need keep your own room (includes private bathroom for master bedroom) clean. Please wash your bedding set at least once/two weeks. You are welcome to wash all bedding set and shower towel as many times as you need.

Thanks to support our job and clean the public area clean.
Please let us know if there is anything else you need or if you have any questions.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Septiembre de 2017
Clean, quiet and easy to find and navigate. I like how the rooms are furnished, I love the keypads on the doors - i feel very secure and the room feels very private. I will be staying here again!

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Septiembre de 2017
Had a nice stay. Well organized and clean. Li is an excellent host.

Perfil de usuario de Emmanuelle
Agosto de 2017
Perfect place. Everything new and clean. Comfy bed. Laundry. Kitchen. Awesome bathroom. Li is a super great host. Always here when I needed. I recommend this place !

Perfil de usuario de Brittnie
Agosto de 2017
Amazing 30 minute commute to San Fran! Bed was so comfortable, best roommates, keyless entries to all rooms! Skeptical about Airbnb until staying at this house! Li Li was incredible!

Perfil de usuario de Joan
Agosto de 2017
There are many rooms at rent at this house. We didn't have any problems whatsoever and everything is labeled so you can find quite easily anything you are looking for. The house is not far from BART (about 10-15 mins by walking) and many other useful places (restaurants, gas sations, supermarkets...). The communication with Li was amazing in every way: answered always fast and straight to the point. I'll will repeat.

Perfil de usuario de Gaspare
Agosto de 2017
Li's place was cozy. My girlfriend and I stood there for two nights and traveled to San Francisco. It took about an hour with Bart and 40 min drive. Would definitely stay there again if I need a cheap spot in the Bay Area.

Perfil de usuario de James
Agosto de 2017
Everything was great. About a mile away from BART. Parking and access to the house was easy. Whenever I needed something from Li, she responded promptly.

Este anfitrión tiene 132 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Dublin, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de LiLi es SuperAnfitrión.

I am Li Li, moved from China to bay area on 2000. I love hosting friends and talk to different people. I have managed more than 1 property on airbnb since 2014. The airbnb is a better place for me to rent my houses.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Li.
Li
Barbette Joy ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Barbette Joy

El barrio

Espacios similares