3 Springfield Membury
Hospedado por Sara
Sara es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the outdoors space, and the comfy bed. The room is good for couples and solo adventurers.
We are close to the Jurassic Coast, with Lyme Regis & it's famous Cobb, West Bay of Broadchurch fame, the historic cities of Exeter & Bath, plus easy access to Exmoor.
There are many good pubs within easy distance for evening meals. However, if you just want to sit & relax for the day, that's fine!!

Disponible para huéspedes

You have your own room & bath room. The bedroom does not have a TV point, but a CD & DVD player. There is a conservatory overlooking the garden in which to have breakfast, whilst watching the various birds flock around the feeding stations. Parking is available in an enclosed area.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secadora
Cocina
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sara

I've recently retired from over 40 years in nursing. Since then, I've become more involved in village life & got a new puppy. I enjoy gardening & re-landscaping mine. Apart from being involved with the village, I love reading, music, especially classical, bird watching, which I can do from my conservatory, & visiting places of historical interest. We also have the Jurassic Coast near by, with lots of lovely coastal walks to keep me fit.
I have no children of my own, but have a large & loving family.
Happy to provide breakfast, but evening meals will not be available. However, I can recommend some great eating places nearby.
I'm happy to welcome anyone who wants a taste of the country, from where ever they come from in the world. As long as I get plenty of notice, I can obtain special foods, such as gluten free or vegetarian

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares