Open plan kitchen with high end fixtures. Great for hanging out with the chef. View of Mount Tam from back garden.
Perfect Small Town Cottage close to San Francisco

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely sun filled entire house with private yard. Close to everything! 2 min to kid parks, 5 min to great restaurants, shops, live theater, music & movies, 10 min to Golden Gate Bridge. 20 min to beach. 1 hr to Napa & wine country. Our town was honored in the top ten American Small Towns by The Smithsonian, yet right next door to SF.
3 Bedrooms: 1 king ensuite, 1 queen murphy folding in office, single kid bed.
Sorry for lack of reviews, just signed up but are experienced house swappers.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $80
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

Please note the bed arrangements. One master bedroom with king size bed and en-suite bathroom. One kids bedroom with twin bed. One bedroom/office with queen murphy bed.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Zoe
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed our stay. It's a relaxing and peaceful place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Enero de 2017
Lovely small house in a quiet and convenient neighborhood - just a mile walk to downtown Mill Valley (and 1/2 mile to the Redwoods retirement home!). Welcomed with a bottle of wine and chocolate, and a beautifully clean house with lots of fresh towels, etc. Kitchen was spacious and great for cooking in (lots of dishes and pans easily accessible) and a large and inviting dining area, seating 6. Comfy beds, pillows, and cozy duvets too! Just a block from a quiet playground and plenty of shops and restaurants close by. Also, a beautiful patio, with table for eating outdoors and outdoor furniture (and grill) - too cold to use during our visit, but would make a wonderful outdoor living room in warmer weather. All the amenities, wifi, etc. Plus guidebooks for venturing downtown - and ferry to the city only 10 minutes drive away. We felt very welcomed and enjoyed our stay immensely. A real find - we hope to come back again!
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Respuesta de Chris:
Jane and her family were wonderful guests. Came back to a perfect house. Would have them back in a heartbeat. Totally agree on the comment on limited seating in the family room. Current set up works great for the three of us, but not good for larger gatherings. Will be adding a larger L shaped sofa to add more seating space. Will look into why the second bathroom bath was draining slow. We had the plumbing replaced from house to street right before the visit so don't think its the actual outlet pipe? I suspect its the metal guard in the outlet that we use to stop the kids bath toys from going own the drain, which does need to be pulled out and cleaned every now and again or the bath drains slow. I'll add instructions to the house manual on how to clean it out. We screwed up on the contact information. We were travelling to an area where our regular phones and email would not work, so set up a new email address for Jane to use during her stay, and added the new email address to the house instructions. However, when we emailed Jane to let her know how to get hold of us, we gave her the wrong address! Completely our fault, and many apologies.
Enero de 2017

Mill Valley, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Chris

We are Chris, Penny and Jack Lane. We travel as a family, and are super-respectful of other's property. Have house-swapped several times so experienced in looking after someone else's place. Both of us are professionals and business owners, and Jack is a very well behaved 11 year old.

Idiomas: English, Español, Magyar
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares