Superking double bed
Twin beds, garden outlook
Double/Twin Bed Ensuite - Trossachs National Park
Double/Twin Bed Ensuite - Trossachs National Park

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our house is in a pretty village, close to beautiful walks, lovely scenery. Tearooms in walking distance. Your room has a superking double bed or twin beds (let us know your preference) and ensuite private bathroom with bath and shower.
Full breakfast menu - served in sun lounge with views across the garden to Ben Venue. Watch the busy bird table.

A perfect base for walking and cycling.

Free parking space

Good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El lugar

A pretty and comfortable bedroom with superking bed (or twin beds), bedside table, chest of drawers and wardrobe. Sky TV and WiFi (limited to email and browsing only). Large ensuite bathroom with bath, shower, toilet and sink. Good standard of decor, very comfortable beds. The bedroom is on the ground floor. The window overlooks the back garden.

Tea/coffee and herb teas provided with kettle and fresh milk and home cooked biscuits. Bottled water also provided.

Soft fluffy towels. Toiletries provided.

A varied breakfast menu is on offer including Full Scottish breakfast and vegetarian options. It is served in the sunroom with views over the garden and across to Ben Venue. Watch the birds at the bird table. Served at anytime between 7am and 9am

The sun lounge is available to guests throughout your stay. Guests have use of the large garden too. Sit on the patio or on the lawn to enjoy the views.

Packed lunches can be provided for a small charge - just ask for details.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the garden to wander or sit on one of the log benches or on the patio. You also have access to the sun room to relax or use the table for your laptop.

You have a front door key so you can come and go as you wish.

There are 5 steps up to the front door.

Atención a los huéspedes

Myself and my husband Ian will be on hand to chat about the area and what you might like to do - just as much or as little as you wish. We are happy to help with advice on walks, places to visit and places to eat.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a cat who will be around and about the house and garden. Sheep sometimes wander into our garden.

Internet usage is limited to browsing and emails as we have a satellite broadband which means limited total downloads. It cannot be used for YouTube, Films, iplayer and the like. BT internet provision is too slow in this area to be worthwhile.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 93 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.

Please be quiet after 10.00pm
Please remove shoes in the house


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

84 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Octubre de 2016
Es un lugar realmente fantastico, tuvimos un problema con el coche que alquile y Penny & Ian nos ayudaron en todo momento. Son unos afintriones encantadores, recomiendo su estancia.

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Agosto de 2017
Lovely home, welcoming mug of proper tea, extra large bed, plenty of local information available and breakfast in the conservatory was really good!

Perfil de usuario de Samuel
Agosto de 2017
This was by far the best Airbnb experience we've ever had. Penny and Ian are wonderful hosts and I would highly recommend them for anyone traveling through the Trossachs!

Perfil de usuario de Fabian
Julio de 2017
Sehr nette Gastgeber, wir wurden herzlich empfangen. Appartement liegt sehr ruhig am Ortsrand. Viele Wanderrouten sind rum um das Appartement. Das Tea Room in Bigbist ein Besuch wert.

Perfil de usuario de Mourdjan
Julio de 2017
Awesome place. Penny is a golden lovely person. In a nearly dead zone coverage we still had the chance to have a limited wifi, cooked breakfast was top to keep you hiking the day.

Perfil de usuario de Mikeila
Julio de 2017
A fantastic place to stay! The hosts were very nice and accommodating. We had a great sleep, and a fantastic breakfast in the sunroom as we watched the birds feeding outside. A great way to end our Scotland road trip. They also have a beautiful cat, which made the place extra home-like for me. We had a bit of a hard time finding the front door/door that we were meant to enter from, but other than that, it was absolutely perfect, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quite place to relax.
Perfil de usuario de PennyPenny es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Penny:
Thank you - we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and it was lovely to meet you. Sorry you had trouble finding the right way in. We normally have a sign on the gate but had temporarily removed it for some repair. Wishing you a good journey home.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Margot
Julio de 2017
Nous avons été extrêmement bien reçus ! Des hôtes aux petits soins et un emplacement très sympathique !

Este anfitrión tiene 119 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Escocia, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de PennyPenny es SuperAnfitrión.

Friendly, affable middle-aged, young at heart woman. Married to Ian. Loves the countryside, walking and meeting people. Love where I live in the Trossachs National Park.
Interests include Scottish Country dancing, pottery, reading, films and exploring Scotland.
As a host I enjoy helping guests to make the best of their stay - whatever that means to them - whether walking, cycling, visiting castles or distilleries and exploring the area - and finding great place to eat! Make the most of every moment!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Penny.
Penny
Ian ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Ian
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares