Ir al contenido
Departamento entero

Modern 2 bed house in Kennington

Modern 2 bed house in Kennington

4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño

El lugar

The house has a very warm, modern and spacious feel.
The layout is on two floors on the first floor, large open space of Living/ Dining and kitchen adjacent there is a small terrace with outdoor dining and BQQ
On the 2 nd floor the flat has 2 double bedrooms ,also on this floor is the modern stone bathroom with walking shower
the house also has free WIFI connection, sky tv, washing and Drying machine, Dishwasher
The house is conveniently located on the Kennington Cross, 5 mts for the tube station (norther line) and across the road from bus stop (59, 159, 3 ) that will take you to Central London, Southbank,Tate Modern Borough Market, London Eye, Royal Festival Hall and Travalgar Sq in a very short time.
Nearby there are restaurants bars and pubs.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Televisión por cable
Secadora
Secador de pelo
TV

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

95 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jordi
Jordi
Agosto de 2014
Hola Maurizio, Muchas gracias por todo. Hemos estado muy a gusto en tu casa. Luis nos atendió muy bien. Estamos dando voces a amistades nuestras por si quieren ir a Londres porque no sentimos en tu casa como si fuese la nuestra. Un saludo Jordi Bachs
Perfil de usuario de Jason
Jason
Enero de 2018
The host canceled this reservation 166 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Anna
Septiembre de 2017
I loved staying here! Really gorgeous home, nice views and so close to everything.
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Michael
Julio de 2017
Maurizio is kind, prompt, and responsible. This flat is beautiful, clean and well decorated. The neighborhood is nice and family friendly; my family felt very safe and welcomed. There are a library and convenience store next door and a larger grocery within walking distance, as w…
Perfil de usuario de Scott
Scott
Junio de 2017
Maurizio was very accommodating. We arrived early in the morning and we were able to drop off our bags before check in time. That allowed us to get on with our sightseeing. Also, we were disappointed to discover the clothes washer was not working when we arrived. Maurizio referr…
Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Margaret
Junio de 2017
Great apartment. Very convenient location near tube station and bus routes.
Perfil de usuario de Crystal
Crystal
Abril de 2017
Maurizio's home was lovely. He is very responsive and easy to communicate with. The public transportation is a short walk away from his home and we only had to take one bus line into London to be in the heart of it all. The Tesco Express is right next to the bus stop as well a…

Disponibilidad

Hospedado por Maurizio

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Maurizio
97 evaluaciones
I'm an italian gay guy and I've been living in London for the last 20 years.. relaxed, fun, kind and above all social guy. love meeting new people and different cultures..and that's why `i love my job as a cabin crew, that takes me around the world, my favorite cities are Cape To…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares