KitchenKitchen wall with Victorian Reclaimed Wood
Homely double room in lovely Bermondsey/Ldn Bridge
Homely double room in lovely Bermondsey/Ldn Bridge
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to London Bridge, Tower Bridge, Borough Market, Bermondsey Street, City Hall, Southbank.

The home is shared with my dog Tybalt who will be here for your stay so liking dogs is a must. He is small and very well behaved but also friendly so he will want to get to know you!

Disponible para huéspedes

Lounge, Kitchen, Bathroom and your bedroom


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $139
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Ombeline
Junio de 2016
Janine and her dog are really the best. They were so welcoming, and she make us felt like we were at home. She was available and so kind! The appartment itself is just perfect, modern, tidy, clean, cosy, beautiful ... the bed is so comfortable we just fell asleep right away, the room is spacious enough and really cute (like the entire flat actually). There was wifi, TV... everything you could ask for ! I really like the location because it's a calm neighbourhood near london bridge (15min walk) and all the crazyness of London. If you're thinking about a trip in London, Janine's appartment is what you're looking for ! PS: Careful, you will fall in love with her dog.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Janine

Outgoing and homely, I love meeting new people and am a natural host.
I love exploring London and am happy to pass on my hints and tips to others and to hear all about the explorations of others.

I live with my dog Tybalt, he is 8 years old and an absolute delight, he also loves meeting people and will make anyone feel like he's known them forever.

El barrio

Espacios similares