King Size Bed near the Beach - Shengjin
Hospedado por Domenika
Domenika es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are a couple who lives in a big two floor villa.
In the second floor we offer 2 private rooms with private bathrooms.
We offer also free guarded parking of your car or camper.
We love our house and so we expect from the guests to treat it with love as


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Lisa-Marie
Julio de 2017
Domenika and her family we stayed with are kind and really friendly be welcoming people. The communication was perfect and the arrival and check in really easy. We had a great time in the spacious room. Thank you

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
ItaliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Domenika

We are a couple who lives alone in a big two floor villa.
We decided to start the international experience of Airbnb because we love the idea of sharing our spaces with other people and give the chance to meet a local couple like us. We may not speak english but our body language will help us to get through any not understanding, or there will be always our daughter who will be there (online) to help you anyway.
We have 3 kids, even if they are grown up kids but we love them to think that they will be always our kids :) We love our kids, but we love more our niece and nephew. They are our joy of life.
I'm passionated to take care of my flowers and bio garden, and if you happen to be in a good time you may enjoy also my bio products.
My husband Anthony was an entrepreneur, but since a bit went in pension and now he's enjoying to stay with friends and occupy his time reading and taking care of our grandchildren.
We look forward to host you and make your staying enjoyable and a pleasant journey.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares