comfy loungeKitchen with all appliances and dishwasher
Spacious double room with good mattress
Hospedado por Alexia
Alexia es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This home is in the epicentre of the Northern Gold Coast less than 100metres to Gold Coast highway and 300metres to the Pacific ocean. Walking distance to over 35 cafes, restaurants and bars. Seaworld, Wet-N-Wild, Movie World and Dreamworld are all accessible by bus or car-just minutes away. Perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers.

-Bedroom with queen bed
-(Shared Accommodation)Access to entire upper house Bathroom, Kitchen/Diner, Lounge and Family room.

El lugar

The house is in a nice quiet safe street, with free easy parking yet close to everything.

Disponible para huéspedes

(Shared Accommodation)Access to all upper level of home.

Atención a los huéspedes

There is usually some one at home to answer any questions or needs.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Depósito de seguridad $238
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

No food in bedrooms, be respectful of noise levels and neighbours.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Julio de 2017
Be aware that this is not a bed and breakfast. It is only a bed room and use of bathroom, no breakfast is provided.

Perfil de usuario de Leah
Mayo de 2017
Alexia was an amazing host, so friendly and hospitable from the start to end. I thoroughly recommend staying here and her place is in a very quiet street but close to everything.

Perfil de usuario de James
Abril de 2017
For some people staying in a completely empty house is great... For us it was uncomfortable. We arrived and were greated by Alexia who showed us to our room then promptly disappeared.. We even had to ask if we could have a key to come and go which I'm glad we did because we didn't see her again for the rest of the weekend. Other than that the house is in a good location for theme parks. A little advice on restaurants in the area or even things to do would have been nice.
Perfil de usuario de Alexia
Respuesta de Alexia:
Im sorry you were uncomfortable having the whole house to yourself , I did leave a note and phone number for you to contact me if you needed anything . It was Easter and i had social obligations and try finding accomodation on the Gold Coast at this price at this time. There is plenty of information on the internet for gold coast .
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ken
Abril de 2017
What a great host

Perfil de usuario de Cassie
Marzo de 2017
Lovely home and Alexia was a great host! Always was up for a chat but also was able to give personal space when needed which was great. Very comfortable bed and great shower! I was able to keep food in the fridge/cook and use any amenities when needed. Did not feel uncomfortable at all and shopping centres were close by.

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Diciembre de 2016
A lovely, quiet place to stay over night. Alexia is a wonderful host and her house is spotless and comfortable. Fantastic value. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Mike
Diciembre de 2016
Was great. Alexia is the best.
Perfil de usuario de Alexia
Respuesta de Alexia:
Mike was a great gust highly recommend to any host
Diciembre de 2016

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Alexia

I am an easy going person love walking at the beach which is really close, I also love doing yoga.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares