MUST LOVE PETS! Cozy HFX home
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Affordable, cozy & pet friendly! What more could you need?

A great set up for those travelling with their pup, or someone just looking to crash before a flight! A relaxed household, with lots of furry friends!

Our older (but cozy!) home is close to the highway, so you can zip to your day trips!! We provide all amenities you could need! Private room, parking, and fenced yard.

*HOUSE HAS PETS

*medical cannabis used INSIDE

*Please let us know of any allergies prior to booking.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

• you are welcome to use the fridge, cook in the kitchen, or watch TV in the living room, but respect common areas/clean up after yourself
• please be quiet when coming or going
• 420 friendly

• check in is after 3pm
• check out is by 11am

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

86 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fran
Agosto de 2016
La casa es pequeña y acogedora. La cama es cómoda y los anfitriones muy detallistas. Las mascotas son encantadoras. Recomendable a menos que seas especialmente sensible a ambientadores fuertes.

Perfil de usuario de Thalia
Septiembre de 2017
Comfortable, convenient, quiet and clean! Couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay, especially with such short notice. The hosts (animals included) were lovely and accommodating and made the stay that much better. The bedroom had little extras and a welcome book that really went the extra mile. Would absolutely recommend! Erik, Lucian, Finley and rats and cats are the nicest addition to an air bnb we could think of :)

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Septiembre de 2017
Amazing stay & would highly recommend ! Loved the animals!

Perfil de usuario de James
Septiembre de 2017
Melissa and Jessica were great hosts and their pets are really friendly!

Perfil de usuario de Misha
Septiembre de 2017
Extremely friendly, very welcoming and helpful. Answered our request within minutes.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Septiembre de 2017
Best hosts anyone could ask for!! We came in a bit late and they were super accommodating. Great bed, shower, and super friends pets! I would come again and again to this place.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Septiembre de 2017
Their place was easy to find, and well located. Parking was good. Melissa was very helpful, we didn't really see Jess and the animals were fun, well behaved and friendly. I'd recommend and stay here again without a second thought.

We are a quiet, clean couple. Most of our time is spent tiring out the pups, or enjoying the backyard. Not party people, but we enjoy company & socializing. If you wanna know our day jobs, Melissa is a full time dogwalker, and Jess is a financial rep.

We love taking our dogs on adventures, playing board games with friends, watching movies & enjoying the simple life. Mostly homebodies, but we love the outdoors and animals! Our place is great for people who love pets, as we have two huskies, a pet pig & a cat, and are also frequently boarding doggie clients from the dog walking business.

*Please note that there is a MMPR patient who lives here

*Please let us know if you have any allergies to Food, Scents, Dogs or Cats.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares