Bedroom with king size bedBedroom
Charming arts and crafts cottage in Chobham Surrey
Charming arts and crafts cottage in Chobham Surrey

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi encantadora casa de campo está cerca de Longcross Film Studios, McLaren, Fairoaks, Castillo de Windsor, Ascot hipódromo, Hampton Court Palace, Heathrow y Londres. Tenemos hermoso campo, canto de pájaros y paz. Es bueno para personas solteras, parejas, amigos y familias. 20 minutos de Heathrow y 25 minutos en Londres Waterloo de la estación de Woking, pero no hay transporte público local - nuestro camino es parte de la bicicleta Surrey. NÓTESE BIEN. Hay un perro muy amable aquí - pero ella no está en la casa. Libre de alta velocidad wifi.
translated by Google

My lovely cottage is close to Longcross Film Studios, McLaren, Fairoaks, Windsor Castle, Ascot racecourse, Hampton Court Palace, Heathrow and London. We have beautiful countryside, birdsong and peace. It is good for single people, couples, friends and families. 20 mins to Heathrow and 25 mins into London Waterloo from Woking station but no local public transport - our road is part of the Surrey cycleway. NB. There is a very friendly dog here - but she is not in the house. Free high-speed wifi.

El lugar

El dormitorio tiene vistas al jardín trasero, campos y bosques con una bonita sala de estar privada contigua con un sofá cama doble muy cómodo en un marco de muelles; y una televisión. Hay un baño para uso de los huéspedes y un baño adicional cuando sea necesario - ambos con duchas de hidromasaje. Wi-Fi gratuito de alta velocidad
translated by Google

The bedroom overlooks the back garden, fields and woodland with a pretty adjoining private sitting room with a very comfortable double sofabed on a sprung frame; and a television. There is a bathroom for guests' use and an additional bathroom when needed - both with power showers. Free high-speed wifi

Disponible para huéspedes

La sala de desayunos y zonas exteriores están disponibles para uso de los huéspedes - y la puerta del jardín conduce directamente a los campos adyacentes, bosques y Chobham Common.
translated by Google

The breakfast room and outside areas are available for guests' use - and the garden gate leads straight out into the adjoining fields, woodland and Chobham Common.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaré alrededor para ayudar con cualquier cosa necesaria - y mi hijo vive al lado!
translated by Google

I will be around to help with anything needed - and my son lives next door!

Otros aspectos destacables

Ayuda si eres animal-amistoso. Mi perro respeta los límites y sólo entra en el conservatorio - no en la casa. El gato (nuevo) tiene el funcionamiento de la casa pero las puertas del dormitorio se mantienen cerradas. No hay alumbrado público aquí y no hay aceras. Puedes pedir prestadas bicicletas si quieres a bicicleta localmente pero te aconsejo que cualquier caminando es hecho en el campo en su puerta y no a lo largo de estos carriles del país.
translated by Google

It helps if you are animal-friendly. My dog respects boundaries and only comes into the conservatory - not into the house. The (new) cat does have the run of the house but bedroom doors are kept closed.
There is no street lighting here and there are no pavements. You can borrow bikes if you want to cycle locally but I'd advise that any walking is done into the countryside on your doorstep and not along these country lanes.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mireia
Septiembre de 2017
Denise's place is ideal for anyone working or looking for a city break. I was very grateful for her and her son's hospitality, as I was out there for work and I couldn't have found a better place to get a good sleep between long hour shifts. The area is absolutely beautiful and the cottage is so nice, spacious and cozy that I can't wait to get my little retreat away from the city at some point. Since I am a bit of a "workout and health freak", I felt specially comfortable here! Thank you again Denise and best wishes! :)

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Agosto de 2017
Denise is a great host. Very accommodating and knowledgeable about the area. The room was clean and comfortable and nothing was too much trouble. I'll be recommending the house to colleagues for future stays. Lovely walks on the doorstep and close to Chobham for pubs and restaurants. All in all a fab stay.
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Respuesta de Denise:
Lovely guests, great to chat and have the occasional glass of red wine - please come again some time! D.x
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Julio de 2017
Denise was an excellent host and it was an absolute pleasure staying in her home. She provided fantastic hospitality for three of us plus our dog! The rooms were beautifully presented and comfortable. Denise provided a lovely breakfast and was also very helpful providing recommendations for the local area. Denise went to great lengths to ensure we had a pleasant stay and was very friendly and accommodating. Denise even walked our dog along with her own in the mornings. We would definitely stay again and 100% recommend to anyone, couples, families or small groups. 5 stars!
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Respuesta de Denise:
Anne's family group were delightful and appreciative guests and I really enjoyed meeting them and having them stay here. It was a pleasure to walk Loki and he seemed to love his countryside walks with Leila. They are all very welcome back at any time. Best wishes, Denise
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gabi
Junio de 2017
Denise is a wonderful host and her place ticked all the boxes. The location is superb for where we needed to be and the room is lovely with a big and very comfortable bed. We really appreciated the great welcome pack with a guide to local pubs and restaurants as well as local history. Watching the wildlife out of the window was our favourite morning and evening treat. Denise is a very generous host and we can't recommend her highly enough. Thank you!
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Respuesta de Denise:
Gabi has been a lovely guest and I am delighted she enjoyed her stay and the variety of wildlife visiting the garden. She is very welcome back at any time - it was a real pleasure to have her stay here.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Philip
Junio de 2017
Very comfortable bed and lovely location with excellent facilities. Really good breakfast with delicious home made spreads. We had a pleasant stay and would thoroughly recommend Denise's accommodation.
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Respuesta de Denise:
Thank you for this feedback, Philip - and I'm glad you appreciated the lift I gave you to collect your car. I am very disappointed that you penalised me in the ratings because I'd been unable to let you check in mid-afternoon - not until 5.30pm. as I was volunteering for a charity (as I explained). If you had notified me of your wishes, and not waited until I contacted you with directions etc., I'm sure I could have arranged something.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Mayo de 2017
I had a great couple of weeks staying at this house, Denise was very helpful and offered to do a pick up from station which was really thoughtful. the house had a very relaxed atmosphere and was super quiet at night. Surrounding areas are magnificent for walks and local wildlife spotting and was in a good location to Longcross studios( where I was working). Denise kindly lent me her bike as I didnt have the use of a car and this allowed me access to the local pubs and shops. all in all, very nice relaxed time was had in Chez denise!
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Respuesta de Denise:
Many thanks for this, Scott. Carry on cycling! Best wishes, Denise
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Marzo de 2017
I occasionally work near to Denise and had always struggled to find a hotel in the area that was a pleasant stay. I couldn't have been happier with the air bnb experience and the cottage was exactly as described, and Denise couldn't have been lovelier. She got up every morning to make me coffee before work and when I'd hurt my back she made me a hot water bottle every night and lent me her rather nifty back massager to ease the pain. To top it all off she was also lovely to chat to and I will def be keeping in touch, all in all a 5 star experience.
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Respuesta de Denise:
Victoria is a delightful guest and I really enjoyed having her stay here. I hope she works in Longcross again soon!
Marzo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Denise

I love travel, food (both cooking and eating!), art and architecture. I'm also very active and sociable - rollerblading around London streets with a great crowd of people on Sundays is my favourite activity. I am new to hosting at Airbnb and am excited at the prospect of meeting new people and welcoming them to my home. I have lived here for many years and will be delighted to share my local knowledge with my guests, recommending places to visit and eat. I also know London quite well and in the past have led walking tours around most of the main sights. I love to cook - and breakfasts are a speciality.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares