Private entrance to the apartment Foyer with private entrance
Private cozy apartment with your own entrance
Private cozy apartment with your own entrance
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

Disponible para huéspedes

.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy encantado de ayudar a los huéspedes si lo solicitan. Yo le daré su privacidad, pero siempre estoy disponible para ayudar si es necesario.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos 2 perros, que son muy amables, y un gato que le visitará si le dejan entrar. Estamos en el final de un callejón sin salida en un barrio tranquilo.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $200
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

We expect our guests to be friendly, quiet and independent. Our home is a non smoking home, including the surrounding premises. We require our guests to be non smokers.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Howard
Septiembre de 2017
A beautiful location. The apartment was fantastic. Gorgeous surroundings, immaculately clean and extremely well appointed. This is the place you want to be if you are in the area. Still, the very best part was meeting the hosts Suzanne and Jim. Great people. Pets Boris, Maddie and Sparky were also delightful. Extremely appreciative. PS. The muffins were off the charts!

Perfil de usuario de Mayling
Septiembre de 2017
We were in town for a long weekend for a family wedding. Everything was perfect! We had everything we needed and more (WiFi, kitchen, coffee machine, fridge and stove). The KERIG coffee machine, sugar and creamer were a great help! THANK YOU! Also, we are dog people and their two big fur babies were friendly and stopped by to say hello. How lovely! :) We felt like we were home.

Perfil de usuario de Bonnie
Agosto de 2017
Suzanne and Jim's place was great and they were wonderful hosts, even carrying my heavy suitcase down the back stairs to the garden apartment. The bed appears to be a daybed frame with a king-size mattress and I have to admit I was a little concerned about how I would get into the bed past those side "arms", much less not whack my head if I had to get out in the middle of the night. But it actually wasn't a problem at all. And the bed was SO comfortable! I slept like a baby! It was really a cozy little apartment and it's almost a shame I was on the go so much and did little more than sleep there and catch-up in online in the mornings before I headed out again. The kitty did come to visit me my last morning. What a sweetie! :) I really enjoyed my brief stay here and would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Taylor
Agosto de 2017
A lovely and quiet place to rest. Suzanne and her family were so kind and welcoming. Highly recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Dana
Julio de 2017
Suzanne's place was great! Very clean, stocked with all the things we needed for our weekend getaway. She was very attentive and only bothered us when we wanted to be bother. When my boyfriend and I pulled in, we were greeted by their cat, who was adorable! They also have two friendly great Danes who made my day right before we left. Highly recommend her place if you're looking to stay in CT!

Perfil de usuario de Léa
Julio de 2017
Suzanne’s place is great! You have everything you need and more, it’s like a little flat inside her house. She welcomed us with homemade blueberry muffins which were delicious and give us some really good advice. We recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Marion
Julio de 2017
Suzanne is a great host ... kind, caring, and attentive. The apartment is clean, cozy, comfortable, quiet and has a "homey" feel. The washer and dryer were a great plus! Suzanne's love for gardening and landscaping is very evident! We will definitely return again!
Perfil de usuario de SuzanneSuzanne es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Suzanne:
Thank you Marion! I reached out to Janice... she had only the best and nicest things to say about you and your family. Looking forward to your next visit.
Julio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Oxford, Connecticut, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de SuzanneSuzanne es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a very active 61 yr old married woman. I have two children. I work part time and my husband works from home. We have 2 great danes at home. I love to garden, cook, swim, ski, run and work out. My husband is into his motorcycle, playing guitar and skiing. My life motto, " is to live for the day and be happy!"

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares