Light and spacious kitchenFully equipped kitchen with range master, rice cooker, bread machine, slow cooker, and of course microwave and toaster
Family-friendly house in Hitchin town centre
Family-friendly house in Hitchin town centre

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This family-friendly house is a short walk from Hitchin town square: walking through the market and past St Marys church. It's a 10 minute walk to the rail station, with trains to London in under 30 minutes.

The modern kitchen with Range master stove, and gas BBQ out back, make it a great home for foodies.

The cotbed, high chairs, stairgates and toys make it a great place to stay with a baby/ toddler.

There's a spacious living room with 50 inch TV and fireplace; and seating in the garden.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: De 16:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $35 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama para niños, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

- No shoes on the carpeted areas of the house
- No smoking
- No pets, unless previously agreed
- Replace anything used/taken/broken from house with same or better


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Agosto de 2017
This is a lovely house in a great location, only a short walk from the centre of Hitchin and a local supermarket. We felt very welcome and couldn't fault the house or the host!

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Julio de 2017
Great location in the centre of Hitchin We were delighted that Emma could accommodate our fairly large party. The house had everything we needed. It was clean and artistically furnished.

Perfil de usuario de Gerri
Noviembre de 2016
Emma is the perfect host and has everything set up to ensure the rental goes perfectly for her guests. From the hassle-free check-in to the special treats and welcome tray, it was lovely to arrive at their cute family 'nest' after a long day travelling. Location wise it is brilliant; on Saturday we nipped to London for a night out (30 mins by train) and on Sunday we blew some cobwebs away with a little stroll to the pretty town centre and lined our stomachs with a tasty brunch at Groundworks (look it up!). In the comfort of a stunning, well-equipped, kitchen, we whipped up beouf bourguignon for Sunday dinner and settled down to watch Strictly on the massive TV. What's not to love? Brilliant!!

Perfil de usuario de Florence
Julio de 2016
Emma is very warm householder, she provided all things we need, and the yummy hand-made lavender cookies! I love her house so much , it is clean and comfortable , the Kitchen and garden is super nice as my dream house ! The location is near the station and high street ! Thanks Emma give me a chance to live in her house and has a good memory in Hitchin !

Perfil de usuario de James
Junio de 2016
Emma and her husband were great hosts. They welcomed us on arrival, showed us around and even gave us a food welcome pack. The house is lovely with a great garden and excellent amenities. The location is perfect for a walk around historical Hitchin. We would thoroughly recommend it to anyone else looking for a Hertfordshire break.

Hitchin, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Emma

Hi I'm Emma and I live in Hitchin with my husband Kwok and toddler Robbie. My passions are family, cooking, eating and walking. I've been lucky enough to visit over 50 countries in the world, so as you can see, travelling is also very important to me!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Emma.
Emma
Kwok ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Kwok
Espacios similares