Small but Comfortable Room - Female Only.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a lovely home very near river, parks and CBD with pool, wifi, aircon and gardens. A great base for exploring Perth & all local attractions. Available room is "very small" with double bed Wifi & Aircon but has access to all home amenities. Female Only Room because of shared bathroom...

El lugar

The location is greatin quiet desirable area very close to CBD & river. Very friendly home away from home. Room is small but cosy with access to all house amenities suit travellers on budget Larger one with onsuite available at higher price. Very easy public transport access. Female Only Room!

Disponible para huéspedes

All home amenities. Fully self catering with wifi, pool, washer, kitchen TV etc

Atención a los huéspedes

I am an avid traveller so love to meet people from all over the world. I am however frequently away and work part time ao cannot guarantee to always be available but will ensure guests are properly oriented and have access to myself or my housemate wnever possible.

Otros aspectos destacables

I do have a very elderly cat but he tends to restrict himself to outside and my room.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $9
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

I expect guests to show reasonable behaviour and respect to others in the home. Not a party house. Smoking outside only.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mari Angeles
Junio de 2017
Sue es una gran mujer. La charla con ella muy agradable, nos hizo sentir como en casa.

Perfil de usuario de Regina
Septiembre de 2017
What a nice little place in the heart of South Perth. Nice clean room with comfy bed and Susan is just a gem of a host!

Perfil de usuario de Susannah
Agosto de 2017
Susan is such a kind host going out of her way to make me feel comfortable even making dinner for me after a long day of teaching. The bed in the room is very comfortable. It was a quiet and safe neighborhood and every morning and evening I was there I took long walks down by the river from her home. Thank you Susan!

Perfil de usuario de Tara
Julio de 2017
Sue was absolutely wonderful and welcoming which compensated for the place not being quite as advertised. The room's walls do not reach the ceiling and it is more of a partitioned section of the living room with the kitchen and access way to the bathroom right outside. In a household of 4 people (with very different schedules) this created a fair bit of noise and light entering. I'm a seriously heavy sleeper, but I still found it challenging to sleep properly.

Perfil de usuario de Jaslin
Julio de 2017
Sue is an amazing host and the house is so beautiful. She is really helpful and is very pleasant to have a nice chat and cuppa with. Will recommend it to others!

Perfil de usuario de Caralynn
Junio de 2017
close to river. lots of nice walks

Perfil de usuario de Andra
Junio de 2017
Sue ist sehr hilfsbereit und kommunikativ. Sie hält Handtücher bereit und versucht alles, um ihren Gästen einen schönen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. In 3 Minuten ist man an der Bushaltestelle und fährt für kleines Geld in die Stadt und nach Fremantle.

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
South Perth, AustraliaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Susan

I am a mature aged professional woman whose passion is travel and learning more of the diverse cultures and people who make up our shared world. I aim to provide guests with an authentic experience of Western Australia from a comfortable and welcoming home base

Idiomas: Bahasa Indonesia, Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 96%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares