Beautiful arty 1 bed apartment in Greenwich
Beautiful arty 1 bed apartment in Greenwich
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful light cosy 1 bed flat in Greenwich, a short walk to the river Thames and amazing river view of Canary Wharf, 5 minutes walk to Greenwich park and the Royal Observatory. The neighbourhood has plenty of pubs, shops and restaurants just underneath the apartment, lively atmosphere all day long. 10 mins walk to beautiful Greenwich Market with delicious food from all over the world. Great transport links to move around London at the front door! London Bridget and Borough Market in 15 minutes

El lugar

This is a 1 bedroom flat on the 2nd floor of small block of apartments. Open kitchen - living room area with large comfortable sofa bed, big TV and dining area for 4. Separate main bedroom with double bed and separate bathroom with bathtub. The kitchen offers you all the commodities including a great coffee machine. There is a convertible dining table for 4 people. This is the flat we live in most of the time, and we have decorated it with love, so we hope you will enjoy the atmosphere we have created. We will be in London during your stay and you can reach out to us anytime you need help or advise. The neighbourhood is great with plenty of pubs, shops and restaurants, from Italians, to Turkish, Nepalese, Indian, and Japanese… lively atmosphere all day long. There is a short walk to the river, and you can enjoy a nice drink at Cutty Sark Pub with stunning views of the river and Canary Wharf, great at sunset. Meantime brewery around the corner for those that enjoy crafty beers too. 10 mins walk to beautiful Greenwich Crafty Market with delicious food from all over the world, and every day of the week. The area provides a great transport links: southeastern trains takes you to London Bridge to visit Borough Market in only 15 minutes and Gatwick airport in 45 minutes, and be at Bond Street, central London in 20 minutes by the Jubilee line. Plenty of busses just in front of the flat, 5 mins bus ride to tube or DLR. Easy access to main road and the ring road in case you are bringing your own car, easy free parking street near home too.

Disponible para huéspedes

all

Otros aspectos destacables

The floor of the flat is white, so we always leave the shoes outside, on the shoe rack. This is a typical English request, we don't use shoes at home, so we will ask you to please take off your shoes and make sure you feel as comfortable as possible.


Servicios
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Depósito de seguridad $340
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Thank you for your interest on our property. This are some of our suggestions/requests while your stay on the flat. We tend to rent our place when we are away or travelling, so bear in mind that you will be staying in a proper house, not a rental flat. This is why we ask you to be considerate with the furniture and appliances you will have access to during your stay. Our kitchen is fully equipped and with a great coffee machine. The floor of the flat is white and as we want you to enjoy it clean and nice, we will kindly ask you to store your shoes outside the flat, we provide a shoe rack for you to leave them there so you can walk shoes free across the whole flat, we never use the shoes inside.. We have never kept any deposit and we understand that things get broken when they are used, so don’t worry if something minor happens, however if a mayor incident happens we might have to use some of the deposit with your previous consent. Our house is our home and I hope you can enjoy the house a lot during your stay. We have loads of books that can be borrowed and some films to watch too if you bring your own computer. As a courtesy to our neighbours we don’t make loud noises after 10.00pm on week days or before 8.00am any day of the week. The house have a great vibe and we are sure you will enjoy it a lot, when is sunny is adorable to sit for a coffee near the windows. If you need to speak to us we can be reached easily on our phone or face to face, and can provide any additional item you might need from us during your stay.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
Great location, very short walk to the local market and train station in to the city. Flat had whatever was needed, very good communication from the host.
Perfil de usuario de Beatriz
Respuesta de Beatriz:
Thank you David! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at the flat. It was a pleasure having you and your family here. B
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Elvie
Septiembre de 2016
Beatriz's place is really well equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay, and she made the place really welcoming for us. It's a lovely walk along the river to Greenwich to pick up the train or boat into the centre of London, and Greenwich itself is a lovely place to hang out. If you're a light sleeper it's worth noting that the apartment is above quite a busy road. Other than that, Beatriz's place is perfect!

Perfil de usuario de Claudette
Agosto de 2016
Very very welcoming hosts, always available if needed and so friendly. Very good location for transport. Lovely comfortable flat and the hosts made sure all toiletries and other food essentials were available. Very thoughtful

Perfil de usuario de Anna-Mari
Agosto de 2016
Kaikki asiat sujuivat joustavasti.Kaikki tarvittavat kaupat ja ravintolat olivat lähellä ja alue oli rauhallinen ja turvallinen.Kiitos Beatriz:-)

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2013
Perfil de usuario de Beatriz
Interacción con los huéspedes

I ll be on the phone anytime you need

Acerca de Beatriz

I live in London since 2006 but I am originally from Spain. I settle down in beautiful Greenwich where I own a flat. My favourite things in life are sunny days and good food! I work as a region manager for and IT company at the city. I've been travelling quite a lot but I'm always keen to discover new places. I like reading, good conversations and long walks.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares