Ir al contenido
Poncey Highlands Apartment
Poncey Highlands Apartment
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My apartment is in the Poncey-Highlands neighborhood, situated right between the Little Five Points, Inman Park, Virginia Highlands and Old Fourth Ward neighborhoods. It is walking distance to restaurants, bars, coffee shops, parks, shopping, the Belt Line and Ponce City Market. You’ll love my place because of the historic 1920's charm, french doors, high ceilings, the location, and the ambiance. Couples, friends, and solo adventurers are all welcome.

Otros aspectos destacables

There's no WiFi here, but there are xfinity hot spots in range, as well as many coffee shops within walking distance.

I live off of a busy street with cars driving by at most hours. My apartment was built in the 1920's and is not the most sound proof. If you are not used to living in a busy city and are looking for a quiet place to stay, this is probably not a good fit.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Desayuno
Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Depósito de seguridad $500
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $100 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Be respectful of the neighbors.
No outside guests who aren't on the reservation.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Septiembre de 2017 - 30 de Noviembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Septiembre de 2017
Melanie is a wonderful host with a beautiful apartment near Little 5 Points. Although the apartment is older, it has a lot of charm and wonderful details that make staying there so great! Being able to sit outside on her large porch and enjoy the early fall weather of Atlanta was the icing on the cake for me! Only a short 10-minute walk to the heart of L5P and all of the shopping/dining/drinking options there, and just one block from the Path and several restaurants, shops, and bars. I always felt safe walking near the apartment or to the restaurants by myself. Many Uber and Lyft drivers nearby and pickup only took a matter of minutes when I wanted to go elsewhere in Atlanta. Melanie made sure I had everything I needed for my month-long stay in her home, and even made sure I had someone in the building to contact during the tropical storm that came up into Atlanta! Wonderful home, wonderful location, and a wonderful host!

Perfil de usuario de Gabriela
Agosto de 2017
The area is great. It's within walking distance to a lots of places. The apt is quaint, and the balcony is amazing. No secure wifi but it wasn't a huge setback.

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Mayo de 2017
Great location for a visit to Piedmont Park, Carter Center, and many things Atlanta has to offer. Nice space to lay your head after a busy day.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Marzo de 2017
Melanie's place was perfect. It was in a great location and she was a very communicative post. I would recommend this to anybody. The apartment was much bigger than I was expecting as well!

Perfil de usuario de Casey
Marzo de 2017
The place was perfect! Walked to bars in Highlands and close to great restaurants. Close to everything so Uber was never over $10. Loved it!

Perfil de usuario de Curtis
Enero de 2017
If you're reading this and Melanie's place is available, you are very lucky. This place is very clean, very spacious, very comfortable, and Melanie is super friendly, helpful, and nice. My wife and I, and our small dog, had a great time here and I highly recommend it. It has everything. Parking is really easy too. Thanks for the great stay Melanie!

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Atlanta, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Melanie

I am currently studying philosophy at Georgia State University after taking a couple years off to travel the country and learn about sustainable farming. I've worked on a coffee and cacao farm in Hawaii, a goat dairy in Florida, and a small farm outside of Atlanta with a vegetable CSA. Now that I am back in Atlanta for school, I am a waitress and a nanny. I have stayed in many hostels, couch surfed and used airbnb before and find it to be a better experience to travel this way. I have also worked in a few hostels along the way and have hosted couch surfers, so I have experience with being both a guest and a host. I am interested in philosophy, photography, music of all kinds, hiking, sustainable food and cooking.

El barrio

Espacios similares