Ir al contenido
Swimming pool time! :)The bedroom
Splendido appartamento con giardino
Splendido appartamento con giardino
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to the beach. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Servicios
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Se admiten mascotas
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Depósito de seguridad $727
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros, gatos y otras mascotas
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alejandro
Diciembre de 2017
Il posto dove si trova l'appartamento è stupendo! E la casa a molto con tutti i servizi. È perfetta per famiglie con bambini! Grazie mille Sabrina!

Perfil de usuario de Nadine
Octubre de 2017
Wir (Familie mit Kleinkind) haben besonders die Tiere auf dem Hof geschätzt: Hühner (frische Eier haben wir bei unserer Ankunft bekommen), Kühe und viele Katzen, darunter auch ganz junge. Die Wohnung war von der Grösse her ideal für uns, und der riesige Garten ein grosses plus. Die Schwester von Michele mit ihrer Familie (sie leben auf dem Hof), sind sympathisch und unkompliziert. Danke für die Gastfreundschaft!

Perfil de usuario de Simona
Octubre de 2017
Alloggio fantastico, pulito ordinato e ben attrezzato e con un bel giardino( adatto anche a noi che avevamo un piccolo cane). Vicino allo stagno di Arborea dove si possono osservare dei bellissimi uccelli acquatici. Un pochino troppo distante dalle spiagge più belle della zona.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Septiembre de 2017
Beautiful renovated apartment attached to a farm homestead. Walkable distance to town and an hour from Cagliari airport. There is a rooster that will wake you up early but a peaceful and relaxing way to end our tour of Italy!

Perfil de usuario de Mariska
Septiembre de 2017
Wij vonden het heel goed geregeld daar. Sabrina was een echte super gastvrouw. Zij gaf ons info en als wij vragen hadden konden wij haar gewoon appen ( app translate ) en zij reageerde meteen. In het huis is overal aan gedacht tot in de kleinste details. Je moet wel van dieren houden, vooral van katten. Zij kunnen soms brutaal zijn. In West Sardinie heb je echt een auto nodig. Het is daar niet erg toeristisch. Als je van rust houd, dan moet je dit zeker doen!

Perfil de usuario de Tobias
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed the stay at the accommodation. The accommodation was very clean and everything was well prepared for us. The accommodation is on a countryside, so nothing is really in a walkable distance but if you have a car you can reach supermarkets, excellent restaurants and cafés in a few minutes. There is farmland around and you should be ok with the rooster, who wakes you up in the morning. For us it was fine as we wanted to wake up early anyway. Sabrina was super nice, she was in contact with us and we could always ask her, where the best restaurants are or when there are markets around. Furthermore she gave us some local fruits and vegetable. We absolutely recommend to stay in that accommodation

Perfil de usuario de Jose Maria
Agosto de 2017
The house is a sort of agriturismo, in the outskirts of Arborea. It is fully equipped and hosts are very nice and not "invasive" at all. Bedroom is huge (we were 2 adults and two kids, so one double and two single beds and we still had space) . The beach is very close and the area is plenty of local products, very tasty. A car is needed to move around. Our family enjoyed a lot.

Lille, FranciaSe registró en Marzo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Michele

My name's Michele, I'm from Sardinia and I spent the last 7 years between Ireland and France. I work as a Hospitality Consultant for a well-known website and I live in Lille with my girlfriend since 2 years now. I love composing music using electronic devices and that's what I do as a hobby since the age of 13. The things I like the most are also food, red wine, craft beer, polaroids and cult movies.
As a host I think I am objectively respectful about the places I stay in and the people I meet with. I speak 3 languages very fluently such as italian, french and english, so communication is never really an issue with me :)

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Michele And Sabrina.
Michele And Sabrina
Michele ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Michele

El barrio

Espacios similares