Ir al contenido
Family friendly apartment – great location
Family friendly apartment – great location
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Family friendly apartment – great location.

3-room (105m2) flat on a quiet street in an otherwise vibrant area in Copenhagen. Large and sunny terrace.

Transportation from the airport - 25 minutes.

The flat is in elevated ground level. Two bedrooms and one room én suites. Sleeping space for two adults and two kids + one baby/toddler. Possibility for two extra fold out beds for adults.

Metro 3 minutes on foot.

Parks, zoo, shopping, cafés, restaurants just around the corner.

Free Wi-Fi.

El lugar

The apartment:
-Spacious and bright living room, with a dining section and with access to the big sunny balcony.
-Fully equipped kitchen.
-Bright bedroom with a Kingsize bed (160 cm) and a baby bed. A bed for a toddler can be made available.
- big playing room with two beds for kids, lots of LEGO and other toys

-two extra madras can be made available for extra guests.

-free wireless internet.

-washing machine.

Disponible para huéspedes

- Acces to a secluded back yard

Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción
Precios
Personas adicionales $41 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $65
Depósito de seguridad $163
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas para niños
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salida antes de las 12:00

I want my guests to feel at home and hope that they will take care of the apartment as if it was there own.

According to the rules of the building, noise should be kept to a minimum between 10 pm and 8 am.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Birgir
Julio de 2016
We were travelling with a two year old toddler and Rebbecca's apartment fullfilled all of our requirements. The neighbourhood is quiet and the Metro is in a five minutes walking distance. Rebecca responded our inquiries swiftly and supplied us with a toddler bed and toys for our little boy. We would love to stay in Rebecca's apartment again sometime.

Perfil de usuario de Lene
Julio de 2016
Rebecca var omtenksom og gjorde alt for at oppholdet vårt skulle bli bra. Leiligheten var romslig og fin, med en herlig terrasse. Det var enkelt å finne fram fra Metroen og nabolaget hadde alt man trenger. Vi kommer gjerne tilbake.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca

El barrio

Espacios similares