Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
Departamento entero

Big apartment close to the center of Copenhagen

Perfil de usuario de Aske
Aske

Big apartment close to the center of Copenhagen

Departamento entero
5 huéspedes2 dormitorios2 camas1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño

A perfect apartment for 1-4 persons and 2 children, close by the center of Copenhagen.
The apartment has one master bedroom with a double bed and a childrens room with a bed for a child aged 0-3 years. There are two extra mattresses that makes it possible for two persons to sleep in the office or living room.
The apartment has two balconies facing south.
The neighbourhood has a great variety of parks, grocery stores, restaurants and cafes with the harbour nearby.
Close to train and metro.

Servicios

Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
TV
Lavadora

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Disponibilidad

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jade
Jade
abril de 2017
Aske's place was very clean and spacious. Great location, closed to everything. Aske provided detailed instructions for check-in and transportation, made it so much easier for us. He also let us to store the luggages at his apartment after check-out due to our late flight. Commic…
Perfil de usuario de Yuliya
Yuliya
julio de 2016
Wonderful place to stay!!! Very clean, we had absolutely everything we needed and the location was fantastic. Check in was super easy and, while we didn't get to meet Aske and family, they were always available by phone or text. The beds were super comfortable. Even the mattress…
Perfil de usuario de Egil
Egil
septiembre de 2018
We loved our stay in Askes flat ! Very nice and spacious flat. Perfect for families ! Location close to public transport in nice area. Easy check-in with key-box.
Perfil de usuario de Minke
Minke
agosto de 2018
We had a perfect holiday in Aske's house. Our children loved all the (wooden) toys and the garden downstairs. We rented two bikes and with the children (4 years and almost 2 years old) we saw all of Copenhagen. The area is a nice place. A supermarket and a bakery are nearby. J…
Perfil de usuario de Evgeniy
Evgeniy
abril de 2017
Great place! We have super time in Copenhagen largely thanks to staying in such a nice place. All the communications with Aske was super effective and correct. Apartment itself is a cosy, full of human heat. You have everything you need in the house, cafe and food stores are arou…
Perfil de usuario de Annelies
Annelies
septiembre de 2016
We (3 friends) had a lovely stay in Copenhagen in the apartment of Aske (sept 2016) The apartment is clean, big and had a perfect location in a quiet neighborhood! You can easily walk to the shops and the city center! We would definitely recommend this apartment!
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Daniel
septiembre de 2016
I like Aske and his family! Stayed in their flat for one week and i can say that i also like (Website hidden by Airbnb) is clean, bright, with lot of space and wood.

Hospedado por Aske

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Marzo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Aske
13 evaluaciones
I live in Copehagen with my wife and 2 year old daughter. I work as a medical doctor. I love jazz music and whiskey. I like to travel and experience new cultures.
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora