Bijou-3-Room-Flat with Garden
Bijou-3-Room-Flat with Garden
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My bijou-flat is located in the heart of Basels trend neighbourhood St. Johann. A cosy, spatious and lovely appartment with 2 bedrooms (2 double, 1 single beds), a bathroom with a bathtub on feet, a livingroom, a kitchen fully equipped for a hobbychef, the whole thing on the first floor and therefore with a 5-meter-balcony and a sunny garden and fully equiped for a perfect stay.
From here you'll get practically every tram und bus connection you need, so 10min to the fair.

El lugar

Your bedroom 1 - elegant, spacious (20m2) with a windowdoor to the balcony and garden.
Your bedroom 2 - elegant, spacious (20m2) on the street side with sound proofed window.
Your livingroom - little and just cosy with sofa and dinnertable.
Your balcony - 5m in length to the garden, sunny from 7am on.
Your garden - big one surrounded by roses and other flowers.
Your kitchen - spacious, a lab for every hobbychef and with a windowdoor to the balcony.
Your bathroom - a bathtub on feet, just common standard.

The flat has 3 rooms with kitchen and bathroom. The 2 bedrooms have double-beds, a single-bed can be added, tables and wardrobes. The livingroom has a dinnertable and a small sofa, just cosy chillout. The kitchen is spatious and fully overequiped with all the stuff you could need for a xmas-dinner. The house was build in the 40ties (a "Baumgartnerhaus" - architects love that) - old, classy and renovated.

Atención a los huéspedes

Normally it will be directly me receiving you and giving tips and hints to the city. When I'm away there'll be someone responsible and as good informed as I am to let you in.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $519
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

The whole house is inhabited by friends somewhere between 30 and 40. So we're still young but got already kids. That just means that everybody is and stays happy when our guests are following just the normal rules of living together in a respectful way. (Ok, I narrow it down: a technoparty on weekdays after 10p.m. is probably not a good idea;) )


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Junio de 2016
The apartment is lovely and spotless. Very convenient location and quiet neighborhood. The rooms are comfortable and full of light, even on gloomy days and the garden is charming. It is equipped with everything including a washing machine and dryer in a pinch! Christian is a great host. He was welcoming and warm and even left us food, wine and Swiss Chocolate! Our one regret is that we were too busy to really hang out and enjoy the place. We hope to be back again soon. Thanks so much Christian for being so warm and generous.

Basilea, SuizaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Christian

Hej! My name is Christian, 34 years old, born and raised in the city of Basel. In the coming months I'm going to be away for business quite regularly and so I thougt trying out renting my flat through AirBnB. I truly believe that the stay at my place (real not a fakehostel) with my hints&tips for the stay should give my guest a perfect start to get known to my beloved hometown. So don't hesitate and give it a try! I'm looking forward to meet you!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares