main bedroom, double bed and tv with cablebalcony of main bedroom
Entire Maisonette, perfect for couples/families
Entire Maisonette, perfect for couples/families

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Entire floor available (no one else lives in the building, when rented), in typical Maltese house in the South of Malta

The place is 5 min car away from the airport is a bus stop too near the house just 50 m, where you can arrive from airport as well as you can go to explore the island.

If you rent a car there is free parking in the street of the house or nearby streets. Valletta can be reached within 20 min by car 3 bedrooms are available, 1 double bed, 2 single beds, and another double bed

El lugar

Air condition available in 2 of the 3 bedrooms.

Otros aspectos destacables

La casa es bastante grande, hay 3 metros, 2 pequeños 1 más grande, AC está en 2 de las habitaciones.
translated by Google

The house is quite big, there are 3 yards, 2 small 1 bigger, AC is in 2 of the bedrooms.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $23 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $43
Depósito de seguridad $135
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Smoking only in the kitchen area and the yards of the house.
- very important to switch off ACs and lights when not in apartment


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jean Paul
Septiembre de 2017
This house is nice and specious inside. Angel and his father helped us quick with a leaking AC and electricity loss. The communication with Angel is very good. The yards are not big and for more than two people it could be a bit small. A place to hangout on the rooftop should be a big plus. Or use the house only to sleep. the only downside for us was the hygiene of the kitchenware. Not everything was clean. In general we enjoyed our stay in this house.

Perfil de usuario de Anaïs
Septiembre de 2017
My boyfriend and I spent a week in this lovely house and we are really pleased. Angel is a great host. He welcomed us in a good way and he gave us good advices. The house is really beautiful. We loved to be in a typical Maltese house. We recommend !

Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Agosto de 2017
Logement un peu à l'écart de l'animation. Angel a été très attentionné avant et pendant notre séjour Le logement est très grand et bien équipé

Perfil de usuario de Samuel
Agosto de 2017
Nous avons adoré notre séjour chez Angel, la maison est très grande très bien équipé et Angel à toujours été à l'écoute et sympathique. Vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés !!

Perfil de usuario de Angelo
Agosto de 2017
Casa accogliente, molto grande, spaziosa e pulita. Appena arrivati abbiamo trovato tutto il necessario, compresa l'accoglienza. Angelo è stato molto disponibile. L'unica punto a sfavore è l'aria condizionata! Purtroppo la casa ha solo un condizionatore in camera da letto, ma dispone di Wi-Fi e barbecue. Per il resto abbiamo passato un soggiorno eccellente!

Perfil de usuario de Frédéric
Julio de 2017
Très grand appartement avec de nombreux atouts. Les 2 chambres climatisées nous ont permis de passer de très bonnes nuits. Malgré la proximité de l'aéroport, nous n'avons pas entendu un seul avion durant notre séjour. Accueil sympathique et emplacement permettant une bonne découverte de l'île.

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 106 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 66 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Birkirkara, MaltaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Angel

Works in IT in my full time job , in my free time, love to travel actually I need to travel more, cause its a better way to understand people and different cultures, which although different share same basic human principle - Enjoy life and be happy :)

In my free time, I like to do sports, football , gym and some tennis. Living on an island I take the opportunity to go swimming and going motor sailing.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares