Open plan living room dining area
Great location & big balcony right next to the Sea
Great location & big balcony right next to the Sea
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A cosy flat in the heart of Cliftonville, within two minutes of the coolest coffee bars, record stores and social clubs in the area. The old town, Turner gallery, curious shell museum, and best fish and chips in the area are just a ten minute walk down the seafront, and there is a convenient underpass just at the end of the road leading to the famous golden sands of Margate.

El lugar

A charming, one bed, top floor flat with en suite, and a comfortable sofa bed for extra guests. Fully fitted out kitchen with cooker, fridge freezer and washing machine. As an added treat a beautiful terrace with a view over the rooftops to the sea, which gets the sun all day! It's also kid friendly, with a travel cot and mattress and a draw full of colouring books and other fun things.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $110 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Smoking only on the outdoor balcony
Check-in is between 1500 to 2000


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christian
Septiembre de 2017
We had a great time in Margate and Broadstairs. Nigel's flat is a few minutes walk from the sea and a 15 minute walk from the Old Town and railway station. Emma has been very responsive, sent us recommendations about what to do in Margate and occasionally checked that we had everything we needed. The flat has a travel cot and some toys, colouring books and crayons which was perfect as we didn't have to carry our own cot for our 2 year old. There is a bus stop up the road which takes you to Broadstairs and Ramsgate in a short time.

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Septiembre de 2017
You'll love it here Nigel has everything you need including an impressive DVD selection. I would definitely recommend walking to Botany Bay, it will take you about 40 minutes and we'll worth it.

Perfil de usuario de Rose
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely little flat, spotless inside with a nice comfy bed and sofa bed. The hosts have made an effort to make it child friendly with a selection of toys and a travel cot however it would be difficult to get a buggy up all the stairs. The area was a little scruffier than expected but walkable to central margate and close to the shell grotto. Overall we had a good stay and enjoyed hanging out on the balcony.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Agosto de 2017
We stayed here for 2 nights as a family of 4, the flat is clean and close to the beach. The flat had everything we needed, the games and dvds for adults and kids where great too as well as the records (nice collection) Nigel replied promptly to my messages and was easy to deal with, we will stay again in the future at this apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Miriam
Agosto de 2017
Nice little appartement with great decoration. Beach and supermarkets close

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Agosto de 2017
Brilliant location and everything you need for a holiday break. The terrace was a bonus for breakfast or cocktails. Thoroughly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Jodie
Julio de 2017
This was the second time I've stayed at Nigel's place and once again it was great! The apartment is clean and tidy and there's everything you could possibly need within walking distance. We will definitely be coming back!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Emma

I love to travel and have experiences in other countries. Im a massive reader and want to go and see the places that Ive read so much about.

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Nigel.
Nigel
Emma ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Emma

El barrio

Espacios similares