★30 sec station★ Great location ! Free Wifi
★30 sec station★ Great location ! Free Wifi

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My room is Sumiyoshi Station of Tokyo Metro.(30-second walk)

From Narita Airport:
On a Keisei sky access line Haneda Airport line, Change trains at Oshiage.(About one hour)

Change to Tokyo Metro Hanzomon Line and get off at Sumiyoshi Station.(About 4 minutes)

From Haneda Airport:
Tobu bus of the Kinshicho line.(About 25 minutes)

Change to Tokyo Metro Hanzomon Line and get off at Sumiyoshi Station.(About 2 minutes)

The room key is delivery in the key box.
No fires.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas matrimoniales

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 16:00 a 02:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $17 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $45
Depósito de seguridad $184
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).

・No fires. The kitchen cooker is not usable.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

52 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de SérgioSérgio es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Apartamento bem localizado, limpo e com tudo o que é necessário para alguns dias de férias. Boa sugestão!! Obrigado

Perfil de usuario de Toby
Septiembre de 2017
非常近鐵路出口,去shopping地點都好方便

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Septiembre de 2017
Sakae's apartment was my first Airbnb in Tokyo, and I had only been to the city once 8 years ago as a guest so this was my chance to get to know the area on my own. I had only a vague idea which neighborhoods to target, but wanted to start out slightly out of the city center. This place seemed almost too good to be true, but I booked it anyway. I'm SO glad I did!! I immediately felt at home here: this place is bathed in light (I didn't discover the extra blackout curtain layer until 3 days in, haha!) and feels airy. He has truly created an "urban beach house." Although it's a residence in a city of 8 million people, it's peaceful and conducive to planning your day. My bed was firm and very comfortable/supportive, and I loved having access to the wash machine. Sakae also clearly documented the recycling, and if you're interested in studying the process further, here is a link to an English recycling guide book PDF published by the city government: (URL HIDDEN) I'm a big supermarket aficionado, and this place is within walking distance of two wonderful grocers, LIVIN and LIFE. LIVIN is also in the vicinity of a giant department and variety store complex (including dollar stores!). (URL HIDDEN) literally on top of the train station! I couldn't hear or feel the trains, but if for some reason you can, keep in mind this line shuts down at around 12:30 anyway. In summary, book this place if you can!! It was a perfect first impression to Tokyo Airbnbs.

Perfil de usuario de Mitchell
Agosto de 2017
Very close to public transport, 711 and other convenient stores are all located very close as well. Walking distance to skytree and a few nice restaurants near by too. The room itself is large and very spacious and has all amenities I needed. I very much enjoyed my stay at this Airbnb.

Perfil de usuario de Yea Wen
Agosto de 2017
Good!

Perfil de usuario de 依君 Yijyun
Agosto de 2017
Good location, very convenient!

Perfil de usuario de I Man
Julio de 2017
毛巾和被子有污漬,其他尚算可以。

Setagaya, JapónSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sakae

I live in Tokyo.

Work: Company president (ceo)
My work is a retail trade to sell shoes and apparel.

A hobby: I like skateboarding and a trip and a camera.

I have been to the United States, Hawaii, Canada, France, Italy, Germany, China, Korea, Taiwan, Indonesia, the Philippines, Thailand, Malaysia, Fiji, New Caledonia, the Bahamas.

Nikon likes the camera.

A family: A wife and one child

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares