Private guest bathroomCozy bedroom with Queen size bed and towels.
Clean and cozy with a large fenced in yard.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to public transport. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, the comfy bed, and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and dogs. I also have a spring-less trampoline in the fenced in yard. There is a park across the street that is great for little ones, big ones and furry ones. You have full use of my living room that has a 58" Smart TV and the kitchen. The private bathroom is across the hall from the room.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are able to access the entire main floor along with the backyard. Please make yourself at home, put your feet up and enjoy your surroundings.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available most times. If you want to chat, I am there, if you want quiet space, I will give you that.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Golden Retriever dog on site
-Pets not allowed on the bed
-dogs must be neutered or spayed

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

180 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jason
Septiembre de 2017
We had a great experience! The home/room was perfect for us. Very clean and tidy. Pauline was an excellent host and very accommodating. Given the opportunity we would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Todd
Septiembre de 2017
Pauline welcomed my wife and i as well as our two dogs into her home. She went above and beyond to ensure we were all well looked after. Location is great as it was close to everything we wanted to do and see.

Perfil de usuario de Clara
Septiembre de 2017
Pauline's house is very clean and beautiful. She was really nice, and made us feel at home right away. We were able to cook and do our laundry there too. She was very helpful at every moment. We loved the dog too!

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Septiembre de 2017
Pauline was great. Communication good and the dog is awesome.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Septiembre de 2017
Pauline is a very welcoming host, with an enjoyable place to relax and rejuvenate after a long journey. We had a very short visit to Sault Ste. Marie and staying at Pauline's clean home really helped us feel comfortable in the city.

Perfil de usuario de Marianne
Septiembre de 2017
We really enjoyed staying with Pauline, Michael and Hunter. Lovely house, great location, wonderful room and bathroom - loved the shower! Pauline went above and beyond as a host, accomodating us with our 9 month old by even moving the bed so that the pack 'n play will fit in the room! Will highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Septiembre de 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. Made us feel very welcome. Loved the dog!

Sault Ste. Marie, CanadáSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de PaulinePauline es SuperAnfitrión.
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares