STUDIO APARTMENT NEAR THE SEA
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to the beach, restaurants and dining, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples and business travelers.

El lugar

It is situated on the first floor. Consists of one bedroom, where you can find matrimonial bed for 2 persons. There you can find also small kitchen with dining table and chairs. There is also the bathroom with shower. Studio has got also very spacious and pleasant terrace, with nature view, perfect for spending your free time and enjoying the birds sounds.

Disponible para huéspedes

Parking place is situated in closed garden. It is free and your car will be n a very secure place.
Also if you want the owner offer you to use outside garden and outside barbecue.


Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
TV

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Free, closed and reserved parking space.
- No air condition, fan is available.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 16 de Septiembre de 2017 - 01 de Octubre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lavra
Julio de 2017
Studio apartment is much nicer than in the pictures. It has cute small decorations. In our room there was no fan like it should be, but there was no need for it, because we weren't a lot in the apartment and it wasn't hot, so that is why we didn't even ask for it. Hosts are nice. And a big plus is having a balcony.

Perfil de usuario de Sebestyén
Junio de 2017
Our host was very kind and welcoming, we had a great time. The surrounding is nice, the beach is close, although walking to it is quite a challenge as there is not always pavement, or really narrow. Inspite of the heat the apartement cools down at night, which is really comforting, thanks to the nearly constant wind. All in all we had a great time, I can surely recommend the place, great value.

Perfil de usuario de Török
Agosto de 2016
The house is very nice. The room is also very friendly. The hosts are very nice people. :) + Mary dog is cute :) I recommend it to others. Thank you very much! We had a great time! Anna & Tom from Hungary

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Pula, CroaciaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Holiday Checker

I am 33 year old person, and I am the owner of the tourist agency - HOLIDAY CHECKER. Business success is very important to me. But to become succesfull it does not depend only of me, each guest must be satisfacted and each booking has to be organized in a professional way.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares