Charming & Central Double Room in shared flat
Hospedado por Liv
Liv es el anfitrión.Liv es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Encantadora y espaciosa habitación en un luminoso, tranquilo y central apartamento victoriano. Con jardín privado terraza y enlaces de transporte increíbles. Muy bien situado, una base ideal para explorar Londres - el Southbank, Big Ben y Trafalgar Square están a poca distancia. Con un carácter hogareño y cálido, la habitación tiene una cómoda cama doble, piso de madera y vistas a un patio adoquinado. Cocina y baño compartidos.
translated by Google

Charming and spacious room in a light, peaceful and central Victorian flat. With private terrace garden and incredible transport links. Very conveniently located, an ideal base to explore London - the Southbank, Big Ben and Trafalgar Square are within walking distance.
With a homely, warm character the room has a comfortable double bed, wooden floor and overlooks a cobbled yard. Shared kitchen and bathroom.

El lugar

Situado en una tranquila calle residencial, este piso de 2 ª planta se encuentra en un edificio de época victoriana, con vistas a un pequeño parque y un patio empedrado. Limpio, tranquilo y lleno de luz natural, la gente a menudo comentar sobre el carácter hogareño y cálido del piso. La habitación es espaciosa, con una cómoda cama doble (con edredón suave) y un suelo de madera. Tiene un montón de espacio de almacenamiento, toallas frescas y sábanas se proporcionan para cada huésped. Tendrá acceso a todos los servicios - hay una cocina encantadora y bien equipada sentarse con plantas y hierbas y un baño con ducha y bañera. Hay banda ancha inalámbrica rápida. Además de la encantadora terraza privada, también tendrá acceso a una gran terraza comunitaria desde donde se tiene una hermosa vista de las azoteas y las chimeneas ... incluso se puede ver (y escuchar!) El Big Ben y London Eye. Usted estará compartiendo el piso conmigo, Liv - un fotógrafo en mis treinta y tantos - y Bootsy, mi dulce gato tubby que siempre está feliz de mostrarle alrededor de la terraza del jardín y darle un abrazo. Estoy disponible para cualquier pregunta que tenga y para asegurarle una estancia confortable en Londres. Mi lugar es ideal para aventureros en solitario, parejas, estudiantes y viajeros de negocios. Muy bien situado, es una base ideal para explorar Londres.
translated by Google


Situated in a quiet residential road, this 2nd floor flat is in a Victorian period Building, it overlooks a little park and a cobbled yard.
Clean, peaceful and full on natural light, people often comment on the homely, warm character of the flat.

The room is spacious with a comfortable double bed (with soft duvet) and a wooden floor. It has plenty of storage space, fresh towels and bed sheets are provided for each guest.
You will have access to all amenities - there is a lovely and well equipped sit-down kitchen with plants and herbs and a bathroom with shower and bath tub. There is fast wireless broadband.

In addition to the delightful private terrace, you’ll have also access to a big communal roof terrace from where you have a beautiful view over the roof tops and chimneys… you can even see (and hear!) the Big Ben and London Eye.

You will be sharing the flat with me, Liv - a photographer in my early thirties - and Bootsy, my sweet tubby cat that is always happy to show you around the terrace garden and give you a cuddle. I’m available for any questions you have and to ensure you have a comfortable stay in London.

My place is ideal for solo adventurers, couples, students and business travellers. Very conveniently located, it makes an ideal base to explore London.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tiene acceso a una cocina compartida y bien equipada sentarse, baño con ducha y bañera, lavadora / secadora, licuadora para batidos, secador de pelo, adaptador de enchufe, cargador USB, paraguas. Rápido banda ancha inalámbrica, té y café.
translated by Google


You have access to a shared and well equipped sit-down kitchen, bathroom with shower and bath tub, washer/dryer, blender for smoothies, hair dryer, plug adapter, USB charger, umbrella. Fast wireless broadband, tea and coffee provided.

Atención a los huéspedes

Me gusta conocer gente nueva y estoy disponible para cualquier pregunta o inquietud que tenga. Además de Inglés hablo italiano y alemán y algunos básicos español y francés. ¡Soy bastante bueno en el lenguaje corporal también! Así que no se preocupe, sea cual sea su idioma, encontraremos una manera de comunicarse!
translated by Google


I enjoy meeting new people and I’m available for any questions or concerns you have. In addition to English I speak Italian and German and some basic Spanish and French. I’m pretty good at body language too! So don’t worry, whatever your language, we will find a way to communicate!


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $26 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Please always remember to double lock the front door.

- Shoes off in the bedroom please.

- No unannounced guests.

- The flat is non-smoking. However, you can smoke on the terrace.

- If you use the electrical heather please remember to switch it off before leaving the room by taking the plug out.
Never cover the heather, like by putting a towel or clothes on top to dry. This is a serious fire hazard (unfortunately it happened before and the towel caught fire!)

- Generally all electrical appliances should always be switched off and unplugged when you leave the room (i.e. hair dryers, hair straighteners, chargers, etc). They could potentially be a fire hazard.

- Please have your meals in the kitchen, there is a nice dining table there. I would rather not find pieces of pizza or Chinese takeaway between bed sheets (yes it has all happened before).

- Check is from 3pm, but there is some flexibility around that depending on if I have other guests checking out that day or not.

- You are expected to leave the room before 11am unless otherwise agreed. But please ask if you need storage until you take your flights, as I will always try and help.

- As I’m working quite often from home, I appreciate my home to be a tranquil, peaceful place so please be considerate of noise.
I ask you to treat my home, neighbours & cat with courtesy & respect.

Thank you!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lucia
Mayo de 2017
La casa es muy acogedora, y está decorada con muy buen gusto. La terraza está genial. A 30 minutos andando del centro, pero muy bien comunicada con transporte público. Liv fue muy amable durante toda la estancia. Totalmente recomendable.

Perfil de usuario de Sarabeth
Septiembre de 2017
Everything you've read about Liv's place is true. She's a lovely, kind and helpful host. Her home is beautiful, peaceful, and cozy. My husband I talked constantly about how we'd love to make our home feel like hers. The flat is in a great location, super close to bus stops and some great restaurants. She gave us excellent suggestions on things to do during our time in London and was a huge help understanding the public transit system. We really hope to return some day. Highly highly highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Septiembre de 2017
Liv was such a great host – she really made me feel quite at home during my stay. The room was clean and lovely designed. Her flat is conveniently located along the tube and bus routes, so it was easy and quick to reach many of my destinations. Liv was very kind and warm, and I very much enjoyed our conversations.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Septiembre de 2016
We had an amazing stay at Liv's place. She made us feel very welcome and at home. We had full use of the kitchen, bathroom, and rooftop terrace plus our own private bedroom space. The rooftop terrace was beautiful and a great place for morning yoga! Liv was very generous as well -- she had water and cookies waiting when we arrived, had our towels and toiletries laid out for us, and provided us with complimentary passes to the Georgia O'Keefe exhibit at the Tate Modern. Of course, for us, having a cat on the premises made the experience all the better. Bootsie greeted us upon arrival, and we loved snuggling with him whenever we were back home. He has a great personality and was delightful to have around. We were very fortunate to find such a lovely place to stay for our quick journey to London! Thank you, Liv, for everything. We hope to stay with you again!

Perfil de usuario de Logan
Julio de 2016
Liv was the most lovely host. She was extremely helpful with directions and even offered to pick us up from the tube station even though it was a 5 minute walk. When we arrived she was there to greet us and show us around. Her place is just as expected like the photos; clean, beautiful, organized and overall just the most pleasant and charming place. I already wish we could go back. There is a back terrace and a rooftop that allows you to see the eye and a beautiful view of London. The apartment is close to everything and walking distance to tube and bus stations which made it very easy to get around. It's not central London but we preferred it this way as you get a very local vibe and it's so close to all stops it doesn't matter anyway. There were no tourists and we loved it. We woke up in the morning to find that she had laid out breakfast for us with fresh fruit, bread, jams and coffee/tea. Liv was overall one of the best hosts I've ever had with her warm and sweet personality. Thank you Liv I hope we cross paths again it was such a pleasure <3

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Octubre de 2017
Liv is a really welcoming and friendly host. All communication was easy and fast. Her place is unique, beautiful, really well thought out and has nice homely touches everywhere. A million miles better than a hotel room! The place is really quiet but not far from shops or transport. Easy to get to Central London. Highly recommended Thanks Liv

Perfil de usuario de Sonia
Septiembre de 2017
Dear Liv, it was a pleasure to stay in your apartment! I had calm and great time, you are a lovely host who cares about her guest! Thank you so much :) Sonia

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de LivLiv es SuperAnfitrión.

I’m a photographer working part-time in a museum. I have a great love for nature and a passion for positive change, roof-terrace gardening and living each moment fully.
I’m an avid traveller with an explorer’s heart. 
What I love most about London is that it’s such a wonderfully multicultural place. You have the luxury of meeting people from all nations and continents. It’s like travelling but without having to move much, the World comes your way!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares