Ir al contenido
Happy home in Montmartre
Happy home in Montmartre
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

My homie place is located in the north of Paris, down the hill from Montmartre, a 5 minute walk from Sacré-Coeur. You are very close to the action, but a little away from the touristic area of Abbesses and at the intersection of diverse environments and neighborhoods, which I find constantly inspiring. It is one of my favourite areas in Paris because it makes me feel like I am living in a big city but at the same time it has a warm village atmosphere. There are many convenient amenities right next to the building. Friendly cafés, restaurants, supermarkets, organic shops, bakeries… and the street is at the foot of the metro station “Lamarck-Caumaincourt” on line 12.

It is a small but lovely 24m2, two-room flat on the last and 3rd floor of a peaceful building crossing a silent and charming garden. It is bright, cosy, original and colorful. There is a small open kitchen with all the gear you would need to make a creative meal, a living-room with a futon sofa and a bedroom with a double bed with a good quality mattress. There’s no TV in the apartment but there is full internet access. I will leave behind bed sheets, towels, shampoo, shower gel… and my guitar… Feel free to use it if you want. And if you don’t feel like going out for dinner, I will leave you with a list of restaurants and bars I like in the neighborhood.

Don’t hesitate if you have any questions,

I look forward to meeting you *

Charlotte

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire flat is yours *

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll be there to welcome you *
Might be away during your stay but i'll be available for questions and emergencies.

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Ganchos para ropa
Champú
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 28 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 23 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
París, FranciaSe registró en Julio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Charlotte

Hello!
i am french. I live in Paris for six years now, where i practice ortho-bionomy ( canadian body therapy based on the same principles as osteopathy). i am also a photographer.

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares