Ir al contenido

Light filled room in Classic Cottage - Walk to Bay

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Jess

Light filled room in Classic Cottage - Walk to Bay

Habitación privada en casa de campo
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño privado

Bedroom and private bath in Summer Cottage.
The house is open layout, lots of sun and French doors opening to a deck with modern comfortable furniture. 5 minute walk to the bay, and three great waterfront restaurants; Bay Kitchen Bar, Moby and Harbor Bistro, as well as the famous Springs General Store. with Kayak Rentals. A 10 min drive to town, ocean beaches, shopping.
Advisable for you to have a car, but not necessity as there is plenty to do in the area.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Lavadora

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

6 evaluaciones
Veracidad
4.7
Comunicación
5.0
Limpieza
4.7
Ubicación
4.5
Llegada
5.0
Calidad
4.5
Perfil de usuario de Andy
Andy
octubre de 2018
Jess’s place was great! It was very comfortable and relaxing. The fenced in yard was great for our dogs and the accommodations were cozy and inspiring. Hope to stay there again sometime!
Perfil de usuario de Liz & Jeff
Liz & Jeff
octubre de 2018
Jess' place is in the Springs. She is close to a charming market, and beach. Neither is walkable.
Perfil de usuario de Anuradha
Anuradha
septiembre de 2018
Great mellow place to relax in the East Hampton area. Jess provides everything you need and let's you be.
Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Jonathan
julio de 2018
Nice space in a good location. Jess was helpful, attentive and quick to respond.
Perfil de usuario de Alyssa
Alyssa
julio de 2018
Jess was a great host. Her home was welcoming and just what we needed for the holiday weekend. The room was clean and prepared on time for arrival. The home is close to beach and not far from East Hampton and Amagansett.
Perfil de usuario de Gillian
Gillian
julio de 2018
Jess is a fabulous hostess - very welcoming and kind. We had a wonderful experience

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Jess

East Hampton, Nueva YorkSe registró en abril de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Jess
10 evaluaciones
Verificado
I live on the east end of Long Island and work as a curator at a local museum as well as operating a not for profit arts center. I like to travel with my dog, and am always on the lookout for unique and off the beaten path places to stay. We occassionally rent our house near…
Atención a los huéspedes
Minimal interaction. I am live in the house, but like my privacy and respect other people's space. 2 dogs live here, but are shy and mainly keep to themselves.
Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 16:00 a 18:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 16:00 a 18:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Admite mascotas