Outside of the house.Kitchen - another view of the kitchen with a great 5-ring gas cooker, dishwasher and american style fridge freezer.
Family home in Walthamstow Village
Family home in Walthamstow Village
8 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
8 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We love our place because of its location in beautiful Walthamstow Village, with its great cafes, shops, bars, restaurants and excellent travel links to central London, Epping Forest and the Olympic Park. Our house is modern, spacious, bright and colourful, a perfect space for families to relax and use as a base to explore London and all it offers. Our garden offers a quiet space where the kids can play whilst you enjoy a glass of something nice. Our place is perfect for families.

El lugar

A beautiful colourful spacious family house with garden in Walthamstow Village.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest will have access to a beautiful enclosed garden with BBQ, trampoline and toddler outdoor toys.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have twin toddlers and a seven year old... our house is perfectly equipped for children and parents to relax. It is ideal for two families to share.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
2 camas para niños
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 5
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $83
Depósito de seguridad $417
Descuento por semana: 32%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

We expect guests to feel at home and treat the house as their own. It is a very much loved place and we hope you will enjoy it as much as we do.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Agosto de 2017
My family and I stayed at Barry's place for 6 nights, our party included 8 people, my parents, my brother, his wide and two toddlers and my fiance and I. The house had plenty of room for all 8 of us and the children were delighted to be allowed to play with all the toys in the house. The house was ideally situated with a Tesco express and buses within 5 minutes walk, and the underground only 15 minutes walk away. We went into London city everyday exploring and were delighted to have this comfortable well equipped home to return to every evening. Communication with our hosts throughout our stay was excellent, they responded quickly to any questions we had.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Barry

I am a Scotsman married to a Spanish woman, Maria. We have three children, Luis (7 years old) and the twins Archie and Juan (20 months). I am a graphic designer working for a homeless charity and my wife works for a refugee charity. We love going out for bike rides, eating out and just spending time together. We spend our holidays between Scotland and Spain and love our house in the village.

Idiomas: Español

El barrio

Espacios similares