Your roomYour room
Green Room, Gym and Pool near Piha
Green Room, Gym and Pool near Piha
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

1 large room with a queensize bed and shared bathroom in an architecturaly designed house, 20 km from downtown Auckland, 30 km from the airport and 3 km from the start of the Hilary Track in the Waitakere Ranges, you’ll love the quietness of the 2.5 hectares around the house with the many birds, pond and forest.
Bike, motorbike, car or campervan can all be parked at our home, away from the road. This is the ideal place for a short stay in the West.
Check our other listings for more options.

El lugar

This room has a large wardrobe with drawers and hanging space. The bathroom might be shared with other guests but there are also separate toilets.
The swimming pool is available during daylight. The gym is available anytime.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are welcome to join us for a drink beside the fire or by the pool.
We encourage short term guests (1 or 2 nights) to dine out or to get some takeaways. You can also use our BBQ on the deck

Otros aspectos destacables

Our house was build for a large family. We have 4 bedrooms listed on AirBnB : the red room and the green room are situated on the first floor and share a bathrom. The white room with ensuite is on the ground floor. The solo traveller room is also on the ground floor.
Please inquire if you need to book more than one room.
You might meet other guests during your stay.
We encourage communication with everyone.


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Gimnasio
Cocina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 09:00

We are a family, not a business. Please treat our lovely home with respect, enjoy the environment and leave only good memories.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Diego
Febrero de 2017
Goegeous house, beautiful design with very modern features. We've got to meet Mark on the way out and he was really nice. We wish we stayed there a few more days to enjoy the waitakere ranges more. My girlfriend and I would like to go back there one day.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Enero de 2017
Wonderful home, amazingly beautiful location. :)

Perfil de usuario de Malcolm
Marzo de 2017
Amazing location. Feels like you're miles away from everything but you're actually very close. Nathalie and Mark both amazingly friendly and helpful. House is amazing - would love to see them go full time AirBnB cause it is setup perfectly for it. Good luck to the Piha crew at surfboat nationals.

Perfil de usuario de Xiong
Marzo de 2017
非常棒的难忘的入住体验,干净整洁卫生,游泳池,健身房和厨房可以自由使用。房东Nathalie会多国语言,汉语也会;Mark是原国家队橄榄球球员,现在做冲锋艇教练。两个人非常好,风趣幽默,也愿意提供帮助。住在这里可以一瞥新西兰家庭的生活状态。

Perfil de usuario de Kathrina
Marzo de 2017
What an amazing house and the best people in town! Easy to communicate with and very accommodating:) I would highly recommend them to other Airbnb guests! Best place to stay if you're on your way to Piha or Kare-kare.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Marzo de 2017
Very nice and clean place to stay. Nathalie and Mark are very kind. Happy to met them ;)

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Febrero de 2017
Wow this place is amazing. The most beautiful house located in the perfect spot. Peaceful and quiet. The hosts are really nice and helpful people. They make you feel at home and extremely welcome. Thanks for having us.

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nathalie & Mark
Interacción con los huéspedes

We like to help as much as we can.
We will give you free advice on restaurants, spots to visit and tramping tracks.

Acerca de Nathalie & Mark

We are an active couple who love the outdoors and the bush, we cycle to our favourite cafe in the weekend, we love traveling on a yacht as well as a Harley Davidson. We have a great house for welcoming guests.
We love sitting in front of the open fire sipping a glass of wine . We enjoy cooking on the BBQ.
We enjoy practicing languages with our international visitors.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Nathalie & Mark.
Nathalie & Mark
Mark ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Mark

El barrio

Espacios similares