cosy wood heater for winter dayscomfortable lounge to relax
Vinnie's airbnb pet friendly house in St Leonards

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Only 750 metres from the town centre and waterfront, Vinnie's is a 1960's original St Leonards house with a big yard, undercover outdoor area and plenty of room for parking. The house sleeps 5 adults. It is light and cheerful with a relaxed, cosy ambience - the perfect place to stay for a few days, read books, enjoy the local food and wine and unwind. Located about one and a half hours from Melbourne, St Leonards is nestled between Queenscliff and Portarlington.

El lugar

While it's not the Hilton, Vinnie's airbnb is comfortable, clean and well-equipped. The house was built in the late 1960s and has not undergone extensive renovation. The décor ranges from mostly 60'- 70's with an eclectic mix of colour and style.
All linen and towels are provided.
The kitchen is well equipped with cooking utensils, rice cooker, wok, roasting dishes, sandwich maker and plenty of crockery and cutlery. Tea and coffee and basics are provided.
There is a Weber barbecue for guests to use.
Outdoors is a large, well lit undercover area with table tennis table, bats, net, everything you need.
There is plenty of lawn out the back to relax and enjoy the sun, and you will find extra outdoor chairs in the garden shed.
There is some sports equipment in the she for guests to use and public tennis courts on the foreshore which are free and usually open.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have the whole property to themselves. Key safe at the front door allows 24 hour access. There is a spare key inside. In the three bedrooms, there is a queen bed, a double bed, a king single and a small mattress for an extra child.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can be contacted by phone any time.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is no extra cleaning fee. The price is a flat rate for up to 7 people, with a maximum of 5 adults. There is a small mattress available for an extra child. There is a king single bed in the same room. There is a queen bedroom and double bedroom.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

Please be respectful of the quiet neighbourhood, and refrain from parties and loud music. Smoking is fine outdoors but not inside the house. Dogs are very welcome, as are any other pets (within reason). Dogs are allowed to be indoors but we do ask that for health reasons, they are not encouraged to be on the furniture or in the beds. Please bring your preferred bedding for your pets and include some poo bags to leave the yard clean for the next guests.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Diciembre de 2017 - 28 de Febrero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Helen
Agosto de 2017
Lisa's place is like walking into an old friend's house, i.e. one where you immediately feel welcome and 'at home'. You'll find everything you need, from great kitchen utensils, to every condiment you might want, and a great selection of books/CDs/films and it makes all the difference. The fire stayed in overnight and kept us toasty warm and the beds were superbly comfortable. We only stayed 2 nights but could easily have stayed 2 weeks. It's not 5 star luxury - it's far nicer than that, it's friendly, comfortable, in a great spot (we walked everywhere) and felt like home from home. I'll be back, with my partner and dogs soon. :-)

Perfil de usuario de Eugene
Julio de 2017
Lisa's place was very clean and very well provisioned. We would highly recommend this place to anyone. The fireplace in winter was absolutely brilliant! Plenty of wood was supplied to keep us warm and cozy throughout our entire stay!

Perfil de usuario de Lia
Junio de 2017
This house is exactly as advertised & more...  Great place!  We spent 5 days here & it was perfect for us, the children loved it, very homely. The bed's are very comfy, well heated for a winter stay & well equipped for all that one could need. Good movies to watch after the children are down & good selection of music to chill out to. After having spent many a night away in hotels... This was by far a much better option, so much so that I don't think I'll ever bother with hotels again! My favorite part about Lisa's home... The cleanliness!... As a mum I loved that both my daughters could play dressed in their pretty pastels & their clothing didn't look filthy brown & as if they needed a good soak at the end of a day in Lisa's home (or after the 1st hour as has been the case with countless hotel rooms regardless of where or price)!!! As a host Lisa was easy to communicate with, very responsive & more than accommodating right from my pre-booking enquiry. This is one place we will definitely revisit! Thank you Lisa for sharing your wonderful little gem of a home!

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Junio de 2017
Lisa was a great host and very helpful. We definitely hope to be back!

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Abril de 2017
This house was as described by the owner, a typical beach holiday house. What was impressive was the cleanliness of the place, I think we will return.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Abril de 2017
Lisa's house was everything we expected and more. It had a very homely feel and a very short walk to the Main Street shops and beach. Lived the backyard and veg garden, board games and magazines to read. All the cooking utensils. Everything was perfect! Lisa even left us a treat. Thank you! We will be back :)

Perfil de usuario de Neil
Abril de 2017
Good accomodation and thoughtful host. Close to shops, cafes and the centre of town. More space inside than expected and lots of interesting nick-nacks decorating the walls. Well worth a look.

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de LisaLisa es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm a high school assistant principal working in Melbourne. St Leonards has been my home and will always be my place to relax and unwind. Living in Melbourne allows me to enjoy both worlds. The house and garden are constantly maintained and while retaining its original 60s feel, I keep trying to make it more comfortable and appealing for guests. St Leonards is a lovely small community - I hope you enjoy your stay.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares