the ground floor open space has two entrances/exitsunit 3C main entrance is on the right building
C3 large apartment in lovely resort with terrace

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Unit C3 is a two floors 120 square meters apartment that sleeps up to 4 people; it is located inside the charming farmhouse of a beautiful country resort on top of a Chianti hill: Castello di Pastine. The estate features a large swimming pool, a tennis court yard, barbecue area, private gardens and panoramic terrace.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 16:00 a 19:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

1) We provide all the linen (for the bed and bathroom) and the furniture for living (pots, pans, forks and knives, glasses...etc.); all the other consumables are self catering (there are shops and supermarkets where you may find everything you need, within 4-8 minutes drive). The only towels which are extras, are the ones for the swimming pool, which we rent upon request and are then given for the entire period of stay.
2) At Castello di Pastine we do not offer phone service. We recommend our guests to make sure to bring a working mobile phone with them. We offer free Wi-Fi (inside the units, and on the outdoors: terraces, swimming pool and gardens).
3) We ask to leave the apartment without any garbage, opened food rests, or dirty pans/dishes.
4) It is not possible to have visits in Castello di Pastine from external guests/friends. The maximum number of people allowed inside the apartment is 4 (children of any age included).
5) Castello di Pastine is not an Hotel; it offers holiday homes (Case appartamenti Vacanze); they are not official tourist structures, such as hotels, residences, etc. but private houses. Being such, they do not have standards or categories that are internationally recognized, indeed they reflect, in their architecture and furnishing, the local traditions and the personal taste of the owner.
This is precisely the kind of holiday we offer: the chance to partake in the culture of Tuscany, living in the same surroundings as an inhabitant would. In order to live this experience in the right spirit, it is important not only that the holiday-maker accepts but also that he will be able to appreciate the differences in the properties we are proposing in comparison with those where he normally lives.
We do not offer all the services offered by an Hotel: we do not have a 24h reception, we are not allowed to serve any type of food (breakfast neither), etc. (maybe in the future we will..but it is work in progress). We do not offer a regular "front desk service"...we provide an house book with basic information of the area. Coming to us is just like renting a furnished apartment.
6) Our swimming pool is 18x9 meters. It is not heated. Its shallow part has a depth of 1,10 meters, then there is a descent part which connects to the deep part which has a depth of about 2,70 meters. Please note: the swimming pool does not have a pool attendant nor a guardian.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Florencia, ItaliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de GuidoGuido es SuperAnfitrión.

Ciao!

I am Guido, the manager and "factotum" of Castello di Pastine, a self-catering holiday-rental resort near Barberino Val d'Elsa, in the Tuscan coutryside.

I was born in Florence on 1975. I spent all my childhood in Firenze. After high-school, I had the opportunity to go abroad and to study in Boston, at Boston University, School of Communication, where I got my bachelor on 2001.
Back in Florence, I felt in love with an Italian girl, who is now my wife. We got married on 2005. Now we have 4 marvelous children, who are our joy.

Among my greatest passions/hobbies are: board games and theater; I am an impro-actor, I run an amateur theater company, and I am a teaching assistant in a theatre in Florence.

I love to meet people from all around the world ^-^

Idiomas: English, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares