Good House for family in Nusa Dua
Good House for family in Nusa Dua
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable cozy house with 2 rooms.
AC and hot water. 1 double bed in every room with a shower room in suite.
Kitchen to cook, parking. Kind and friendly atmosphere, bike rentals. 5 min from beach Nusa Dua and Geger by bike/car.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Lale
Julio de 2016
Julia was very helpful in getting us to the apartment. She offered help whenever we needed it. The apartment was clean and well equipped. But there needs to be a warning for who don't sleep well or who are disturbed in the night. We sleep fine but we were disturbed sometimes because in the opposite houses just outside our apartment there were dogs barking a lot of the night and from 5.30am along with the roosters. Just one note, it was the first time on airbnb we were asked to show both of our passports for the 'owener' of the apartment that we never saw. We didn't because we didn't think it was necessary with airbnb but maybe it is usual in Indonesia as Julia said. We din't know. We just didn't like giving our details to unknown landlords that could cause problems at the airport.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
South Kuta, IndonesiaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Julia

We are a Russian family - a husband Ilia and a wife Julia living in Bali loving this wonderful island! Come to stay with us and share an unique experience. We like traveling, making new friends. Our family follows a healthy way of life, we are non smokers.
Julia is a relax and easy going person, she used to work as an illustrator. She is interested in art, design and music.
Ilia is a friendly guy, loves to discuss about sport. His passion is playing football. You may join him and play together in his football team in Bali.

We've travelled and lived overseas and know many important things like recommendations and what's happening culturally on the Island that can help make your trip much more amazing and unforgettable.
Happy to answer any other questions you might have.

Cheers

Idiomas: English, Français, Русский

El barrio

Espacios similares