Another view.This is the hallway bathroom you would use, lots of storage.
Room for College Student, $500/mo!

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to my home, come in and enjoy! You have rented a private bedroom with shared bathroom. You will be comfortable in this space with a twin day bed and trundle, wifi, Roku TV Stick, Netflix, Hulu, internet, and flat screen TV. Live here as if you were at home. Renting this room to a college student for the school year. Please utilize the shared spaces in the house as you would your own home. A Guest Book is provided upon arrival.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Welcome to my home, enjoy your stay. I have only a few house guidelines to follow please:
No smoking inside, feel free to smoke outside while you enjoy the swing and fire pit. I have designated "butt" cans for your "remains".
I have four dogs and a cat ... I do not wish to have a renter with pets.
While I do not want to disturb my neighbors with large and/or loud parties, I do not mind if you have a guest or two over no later than 10:30pm while you are here. No overnight guest not listed on the reservation are permitted.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 29 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nick
Mayo de 2017
Deborah has continued to be a fantastic host. Her home is lovely and the neighborhood is great. I would recommend Deborahs home for a stay of any length.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Marzo de 2017
As always, my stay at Deborah's home was excellent. It is central to everything you need to get to in the midland/Odessa area. It is a comfortable and quiet home in a nice neighborhood. I highly recommend Deborah's place.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Enero de 2017
Staying at Deborah's has been great! She's such a considerate and kind person/host. She's very friendly and kind. I definitely recommend Deborah's home for long or short stays.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Noviembre de 2016
Deborah is a great host. Nice house in a nice neighborhood. She definitely makes you feel welcome. I'd recommend her home for anyone's stay.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Septiembre de 2016
Deborah is an incredible host. Always friendly, kind, and welcoming. Her home is lovely and in a safe and charming neighborhood. The house is in an excellent, centrally located part of town. I would definitely recommend this listing to anyone who is staying in Midland, whether its for a night or several weeks.

Perfil de usuario de Pranjal
Julio de 2016
Deborah is an excellent host. The amount of effort she puts in to make sure the guest has a pleasant stay, is beyond imagination. If you are new to town and have no clue what to do, fret not, because Deborah's "Guidebook" has everything you need! The house is in such a centrally located nice neighborhood. Nice swing outside to spend time after a long day. Amazing movie collection if you are a movie geek. I have stayed here for close to a month now and it feels like home to me! I would highly recommend this place.
Perfil de usuario de DeborahDeborah es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Deborah:
Pranjal, you are so kind! You have been awesome to have here and get to know. I appreciate you tremendously!
Julio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Midland, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de DeborahDeborah es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a proud Mother to a wonderful Daughter who has just graduated from Texas Christian University in Ft Worth, TX ... and will be starting Law School in the Fall at Texas Tech University. She is amazing and incredible. I have decided I need to figure out how to pay for Law School, and I have a lot of extra space in my home. So, I thought what better way to generate that tuition income than invite folks to come share my space and give me the opportunity to meet new friends. I have two AirBnB listings, so there may be multiple guests in my home at the same time ... as well as my daughter if she comes for a visit! My home is welcoming to all who are respectful of others.
I work full time in the medical field at a local hospital, so I am not home much until the evenings. I enjoy hosting guests and try to make them feel comfortable and welcomed as if we are family and here to see me!!
Coming to visit is relaxed and easy-going. Come and go as you please with keyless entry on the front door. I enjoy being active with anything ... just not interested in spending my days here on Earth sitting around doing nothing, want to be doing something ... even as simple as yard work, laundry, cleaning house, playing with my dogs, visiting my daughter, or traveling to DFW area to visit friends and family. I believe in positive perspective's so I can enjoy my days. Everyone has a story and life experiences, and I love to hear stories!!
I believe a healthy life is important, to enjoy as much of it as we can ... so that comes with my home always being stocked with dark chocolate and red wine, LOL!! The biggest gift I receive in life is my family spending time with me and enjoying the things we might do, such as sight see, play board games, play trivia and card games, play xBox games (yes, I love Call of Duty), and even sit on the swings in the front yard with a fire in the pit enjoying a glass of .... yes, red wine!
Come visit, enjoy your stay, be comfortable, and add your name to my book of friends!! I can't wait to meet you. There is always room at my table for all who may wish to have a seat.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares