3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to family-friendly activities and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the people and the ambiance.


Servicios
Desayuno
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Elementos básicos
Chimenea interior

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Shared bath
- Bedrooms are on the second floor and are not handicapped accessible
-The two sleeping rooms accommodate two adults in either twin beds or a full size bed. Any arrangements that include more than two adults in a room must be approved in advance.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Rooms are on the second floor and require going up and down a flight of stairs

Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sasha
Agosto de 2017
Exceptional hospitality! Exceptional hosts! Extremely attentive to guests.

Perfil de usuario de Sakuntala
Mayo de 2017
Just a lovely family. Thank yippy.

Perfil de usuario de Cari
Octubre de 2016
Our host made us feel so welcomed and at home. Their home is beautiful and they are so generous and kind. Five stars isn't enough, they deserve 10! We could not have been happier with our experience there. I would recommend them to everyone!

Perfil de usuario de Tammie
Junio de 2016
Wonderful experience!! Beautiful historic home with lots of antiques & stories to tell! The Princess room is amazing....bed was very comfortable. Host & her family are welcoming, respectful & VERY accommodating. Breakfast table was beautifully set like something from a magazine & food was excellent. Approx. 20 min. to downtown KC and/or airport. I HIGHLY recommend this location!!!

Liberty, Misuri, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Rhodanne
I am married and my husband and I are well educated. I was an Education Consultant until I retired this year. We love books and music. I love to cook, garden, and decorate. While we own a television, we usually talk, play games, or read most evenings. We own a lovely historic hom…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares