Ir al contenido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca del transporte público y el aeropuerto. Te encantará mi lugar por el ambiente hermoso y sereno, la gente. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, viajeros de negocios y familias (con niños).
translated by Google

My place is close to public transport and the airport. You’ll love my place because of the beautiful and serene environment, the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Lavadora
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

- Guests must respect and adhere to the christian values the family holds

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Eldoret, KeniaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anne Agnes

Hi! My name is Anne Agnes Mwadime, your Host at bethel Home Stay. I am a wife and mother of three sons aged between 21 and 12 years. I am a born again christian with a personal relationship with God. My family too is christian and therefore Bethel Home Stay is Christian based.
Five things I can't live without are; the bible, prayer, worship, my family, and friends.
My favorite travel destinations are; Dubai, France, Italy, Israel, Britain, Canada, and Zanzibar.
My favorite books are motivational, inspirational and novels based on true stories. I am generally not a lover of movies but occasionally I watch comedy and christian movies. Ooh, I love shows and especially reality shows.
My type of music is Rhythm & Blues, Country Music, and Gospel.
I love African traditional food and especially whole Tilapia fish and green vegetables.
Generally, I am a very social and out going person who enjoys making friends and meeting new people. My friends tell me that I am very hospitable and I enjoy hosting a lot. My family and I are easy going people and you will find it pretty easy to relate with any of us. As a guest, I blend in very easily and I am not a complicated person. However, I love comfortable, quiet and peaceful places and can't really stand excess noise and crowded places.
My style of travelling is by air and smooth roads.
I am still new in airbnb hosting and look forward to a great experience in hosting.
My life motto is "Honesty is the best Policy."

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares