Wardrobe, TV and luggage stand.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A sólo cuatro kilómetros del CBD de Melbourne y ubicado a pocos pasos de las orillas del río Yarra, este espacio refleja una elegancia clásica, sobria, con un ambiente atemporal.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 00:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $17 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

60 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sherri
Agosto de 2017
You know you've picked the right AirBNB when there's a chandelier in the bathroom! Big tick from me on all the important things - comfy bed, fab shower, nice warm room without being stifling, lovely hosts, completely self contained, very generous provisions and completely private. Couldn't have asked for more.

Perfil de usuario de Kent
Agosto de 2017
After a last minute trip to Melbourne I found myself checking into this absolutely welcoming place. Gerry and Nick were very friendly and made me feel at home. No sooner had I walked in I was shown the room, welcomed with fresh fruit and asked if I needed any clothes washed. The room is very private, away from the main part of the house but access to it is right at the front door so you can come and go as you please. Plenty of space, bed is so comfy, ensuite and room was very clean with everything you ever need to stay. Bus stop heading to Carlton etc across the road. Heated floors were so good, and Gerry's jam is an absolute must for a late snack or breakfast. So delicious. The best part was the room was quiet and had really good curtains to block out the sun. After a busy week and not sleeping for 42 hours, it was nice to check in, close the curtains and the room was so dark I could sleep comfortable throughout the middle of the day. Also it allowed me to sleep in the day after, after a previous night of poor decisions (there's lots of really good bars around). Beautiful people, beautiful place, will be back!!

Perfil de usuario de Gregory
Agosto de 2017
Geri and Nick are simply amazing hosts and made me feel extremely welcome from the moment I arrived. They are friendly and easy going, always up for a chat, and do everything to make your stay comfortable and relaxing. The room itself is excellent. It's private, immaculately clean, has heated floors, a comfy bed, fresh fruit, and Geri's homemade raspberry jam! It's also in a great spot in Abbotsford with an abundance of cafes nearby and easy access to public transport. I cannot rate Geri and Nick highly enough!

Perfil de usuario de Kath
Julio de 2017
This is a great spot and very private. Much more like having the house to yourself than a shared arrangement as the accommodation is totally separate. Lovely hosts, lots of care taken with the room. It's also bigger than the pictures show - plenty of room if you're travelling with a little one or two and it's right near the Children's Farm.

Perfil de usuario de Bradley
Julio de 2017
Great hosts, lovely place. Private and welcoming. Would happily stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Maggie
Julio de 2017
I have stayed here before and it was great to go back. Lovely hosts provide a beautiful warm room with many extras provided. Excellent location. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Rohan
Junio de 2017
Geri and Nick are extremely gracious hosts. They were very thoughtful with everything about our stay, making sure we were completely happy. They even gave us a lovely jar of fig and ginger jam to keep. The accommodation set up was perfect.

Abbotsford, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de GeraldineGeraldine es SuperAnfitrión.

Grandmother, mother and a retired nurse; my husband and I live on the fringe of the Melbourne CBD and want to open our doors to those wanting to experience this great city.

We entertain family and friends on a regular basis and consider ourselves great hosts.

Nick, my husband migrated from Ireland over half a century ago. Upon arriving with his family, he made it a point to know his new home. An avid reader, he can tell you just about anything about Melbourne (and Weary Dunlop).

I am house proud and enjoy looking after guests. My grown children still come home to stay on the odd occasion and I'd like to think that the warm environment I create is part of the reason they don't leave.

We welcome all travellers and look forward to looking after you.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares