Ir al contenido
Have a seat!Sit back / relax
Lovely bright family house
Lovely bright family house
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Are you looking for a nice holiday in Zandvoort? Our house will provide you the perfect getaway! It's a family house at walking distance to everything you need in the city center of Zandvoort with a free parking spot! Beach,dunes, center, railway station,race-circuit everything within a 5 minute walk! Amsterdam is only 30 minutes by train. Our home provides you with, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom with toilet, bath, shower, 1 extra toilet, kitchen, nice garden (in front and rear of the house).

El lugar

Our home will give you the relaxing feeling you are looking for on your break! In our home you will find a kitchen with stove and microwave, dishwasher, bathroom with bath and shower, extra toilet downstairs, washing machine, tumble dryer, fire place, two bedrooms, small garden in front and rear of the house. The neighborhood is a free parking area! You will always find a spot in front of the house or a little bit farther down the street. We can also provide you with everything you need for your children. Please let us know and we will make sure there is a baby-bed, baby-chair, toys and so on. We have a little girl our selves so we have enough to share!

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use our entire home, accept for one bedroom, but still plenty of space for you to make your vacation one you'll remenber!

Atención a los huéspedes

We are always happy to provide you with any information you need! You can always reach us by email or phone, if we are on holiday ourselves, we will make sure there is a friend of ours you can reach for any help you need.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales $24 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $48
Depósito de seguridad $242
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama para niños
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama para niños
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 16:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

-We are happy to share our house with you, just treat our things the way you would like us to treat yours.
-You can use everything in our house, just make sure to tidy up again when you leave.
-Only use the fireplace in winter and please be careful: keep the fire nice and small.
-When you break something, no problem, this can happen, but please just let us know so we can find a solution together.
-Please be respectful with our personal things like clothing and pictures, you can watch but please do not touch, thank you.
-Please respect our neighbors, no loud noise after 11 pm.
-

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jack
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 245 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Florian
Agosto de 2017
Es ist ein schöne Wohnung. Sehr ruhig gelegen, total hübsch und gemütlich eingerichtet. Mitten im Wohngebiet aber die Stadt und der Strand sind fußläufig erreichbar.

Perfil de usuario de Isabeau
Agosto de 2016
Super netter Kontakt! Das Reihenhaus war sehr gemütlich und alles war vorhanden. Ein Stern Abzug weil wir die Küche vor Benutzung nochmal reinigen mussten. Tischdeckchen waren dreckig sowie der besteckkasten! Ansonsten alles einwandfrei und immer wieder gerne :)

Perfil de usuario de Andreas
Julio de 2016
Einfach super! Nahe zum Strand. Tolle Einrichtung. Sauber. Sehr nette und zuvorkommende Vermieter. Jederzeit zu empfehlen!

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Julio de 2016
Eins A Lage, super netter und perfekt organisierter Austauscht. Hat alles von vorne bis hinten einwandfrei geklappt !

Zandvoort, Países BajosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Marlou

El barrio

Espacios similares