a queen-size bed
Cute condo by the Skytrain and Granville Island
Cute condo by the Skytrain and Granville Island
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

It's a cute little condo a walking distance from Granville Island and seafront. It's 10 minutes away from the Skytrain and right on a busy bus route. Tons of great restaurants and pubs in the area.
I have a piano and a selection of board games, which you are welcome to use. I may also offer you some home-brewed beer or wine. I like meeting fellow travelers and will happily give you advice on what to see in the area.
In-suite laundry, kitchen, dishwasher, underground parking, small gym.

El lugar

This is my home I created with love and care, so it has a homey feel to it. If you are looking for a hotel-like experience on AirBnb, my place may not be the right choice for you. This listing has a more traditional community-based AirBnB spirit, like somewhere you would stay at if I was a friend of a friend of your friend :)
Either myself or my friend will personally welcome you, ensure that you have all you need and maybe tell you the stories behind the art I have.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have the full access to the apartment except for the storage room. You can use the kitchen and laundry machine, as well as the gym and parking in the building. I will have some basic breakfast supplies ready for you. You can also play piano, or board games, or borrow my growler to get it filled up at one of the various local breweries.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am more than happy to assist my guests with any advice of what to do and see. Feel free to contact me with any questions prior or during your stay. I have done quite a bit of traveling myself, so I know how valuable this advise can be. I may even offer to show you around, if it's your first time in Vancouver and I have free time.


Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $33
Descuento por semana: 18%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Septiembre de 2017
Beautiful 1 BR apartment, all commodities were there! Location is PERFECT - within walking distance of everything you could need - restaurants, bars, bike shops (rent one for the day and bike the Seawall - Katerina's suggestion was EXACTLY what we wanted). My wife and I both felt like we were being hosted by Katerina, without her even being there. She was in constant communication with suggestions for things to do and see, and answered any and all our questions! We will definitely stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Jake
Agosto de 2017
Katerina's place was a very clean and welcoming place for us to set down after venturing out to the sights around Vancouver. We had a car, and the onsite parking made our lives very easy. Additionally, we found several delicious places to eat right in the neighborhood nearby. Finally, if you're looking for some ideas on what to do - Katerina and her friend Freya gave us many great suggestions, so feel free to ask them if you're looking for something to do and I highly doubt they'll steer you wrong.

Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Julio de 2017
We (three adults) had a wonderful two-night stay at Katerina's place! Her condo is centrally located to all of Vancouver's attractions. Everything was clean, comfortable, and nicely furnished, and there were board games! Katerina's directions and check-in were accurate and easy, and she gave us some great local recommendations for food and drink. She even provided us with eggs, toast, granola, and more for breakfast. Our visit to Vancouver was greatly enhanced by staying at her lovely little condo, and we were sad to leave!

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Junio de 2017
We stayed for two nights here and it was absolutely perfect. Although we weren't in the apartment a great deal during our stay, when we were there, we found it homey, comfortable, and tidy. We had everything we needed. Great communication too! Katerina is a gracious host, and she was so kind when I had a little mishap after check out. My fault completely, but she was very understanding. We look forward to coming back.

Perfil de usuario de Barb
Septiembre de 2016
Loved the location, was central to everything. Beautiful space and was so easy to check in and out. I'd definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Macy
Julio de 2016
I highly recommend Katerina's apartment! Its in central Vancouver very close to the sky train and bus stops. Super cute, cosy, and clean apartment with all the amenities needed for a stay in the city. Katerina and her friend Freya were more than helpful giving us a long list of recommendations for activities and places to eat in and around Vancouver. Freya was nice enough to pick us up from the sky train station and dropped us off at Granville Island so we could kill some time before check in. Once we returned to the apartment she had brought our bags up and wished us farewell. We really appreciated the hospitality and felt very comfortable and welcome! Overall it was a wonderful trip in a wonderful apartment!

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Junio de 2016
We felt very welcome at Katerina's place - even when we showed up late and a little lost. Katerina was super helpful getting us into her building and parking spot. Her place was just as described, and she is super friendly. A great place to stay, in a great location, right near the heart of Vancouver.

Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Katerina

I am a masters student and a researcher at Simon Fraser University in Vancouver. I enjoy discussing topics of consciousness, free-will, artificial intelligence and robotics or effects of music on one`s emotional state. I hope to change the world one day with a modest but beneficial discovery. :)
As a true Vancouveriate, I am very outdoorsy, and spent most of summers hiking, and winters - snowboarding. Another Vancouveriate`s habit I have is Bikram yoga, which I often try to promote to my friends.
I love music, dancing and singing. Can show you some good swing dancing places in Vancouver. And if I have not had picked a scientific career, I, probably, would have become an actress.
I am a very active, naturally curious and easy-going person. I always seek new experiences and have lots of stories to share from staying over-night in caves to volunteering in a summer camp with kids with developmental disabilities.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares