Holmfirth Cottage for 2
Hospedado por Amanda
Amanda es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This lovely little cottage is 0.9 miles from the village centre. I gentle walk down hill takes about 15 minutes. Taxis are plentiful in the village and if you are planning a late night a lift home will cost about £4.
This cottage is on the main road. A quiet hideaway with a delightful, enclosed, sunny and secluded garden. It is only a stones throw from many fabulous walks and bike rides. Although the garden is sunny and dog friendly it is unsafe for children due to walls and cobbles.

El lugar

RENOVATION now finished.
A quality Howdens kitchen with quality fittings has been newly installed.
The cottage has been freshly decorated.
Calender now open to book from 1st August 2017.
The living room has countryside views. There is newly installed central heating system with instant hot water.
The Double bedroom has delightful views over the fields. A newly fitted large luxury bathroom with a good sized walk in shower and double ended deep bath , perfect to unwind and relax in.
The garden is private sunny and enclosed with views down the valley and across fields.
Everything for a perfect hideaway. a chill out weekend or holiday, with lots of walks right from the front door.

Disponible para huéspedes

The garden has a right of way for the coal man for next door.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live close by and can offer help to our guests to plan days out, or local walks and cycle rides. If you need to use a tumble dryer please ask, we have one in our out building nearby.

Otros aspectos destacables

The cottage has a secluded, sheltered and sunny garden that is suitable for dogs, .
The Cottage has a stair gate that we ask you to use to keep your dog downstair. Please clear up the garden after him.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $102 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

The garden would not be safe for very young children due to big steps and cobbles.
Doggies not allowed upstairs or unattended in the house.
No smoking
No parties.
Please clear up after your doggie and only allow him/her downstairs.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Stone steps down to front door
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.

38 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 131 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Anni
Octubre de 2017
Lovely little cottage, with beautiful views. Good and fast communication. Would definitely recommend

Perfil de usuario de Paula
Octubre de 2017
A really lovely quaint place to stay

Perfil de usuario de John
Octubre de 2017
The walks in the area were perfect for our dog.

Perfil de usuario de George
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely cottage in a beautiful location Very helpful will definitely be using again

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely cottage, spotlessly clean, comfortable, and with beautiful views. We'd definitely want to come back for a longer stay. Only a short walk into the centre of Holmfirth, and Amanda was incredibly helpful when we got in touch. Couldn't have asked for more!

Perfil de usuario de Alasdair
Septiembre de 2017
Had a lovely two day stay whilst visiting the area. Good communication from the host. Good balance of house rules without being over-bearing. Wonderfully comfortable bed which provided two very sound nights of sleep.

Holmfirth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Amanda

I am a local lady and know the Holme Valley well. I have provided doggie facilities at the cottage for you so you can enjoy your stay with your dog.
I love walking and live music and countryside living.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Amanda.
Amanda
Nick ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Nick

El barrio

Espacios similares