Welcome
Peaceful, quiet house & garden close to transport
Peaceful, quiet house & garden close to transport

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Whole house -not shared- Located 17 km east of Melbourne, our place is suitable for couples, singles, business travellers and families seeking peace and quiet while enjoying proximity to transport to all areas of Melbourne. The location is central Blackburn, close to the creek and parkland walks in one direction and is a seven minute walk to the train station, restaurants and coffee shops in the other. Expect an abundance of trees, gardens and birdlife in a comfortable and peaceful location.

El lugar

Our property consists of two generous bedrooms, lounge and dining, spacious bathroom with bath and twin sinks, separate shower room, bright kitchen, laundry. We live in the house next door and the large garden of both properties is available for guests to enjoy and relax in. All windows have fly screens.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests can access garden and deck area. Easy off street parking (see photo of driveway).

Atención a los huéspedes

We live in the house next door and are normally available for any assistance that is required. Having lived here for 30 years we're happy to provide information on the area.

Otros aspectos destacables

The cat ( Tiger ) sets the local standard for relaxation ! ... See if you can match her !!


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 14:00 a 20:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $94 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Adele
Agosto de 2017
great location a home away from home.

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Agosto de 2017
Comfortable and cosy place to stay. Good value for money and the house is larger than described. 5 to 10 minutes walk to the Railway station which is a very pleasant walk. Hydraulic heating makes the house very warm and liveable. Linda is a good host and the communication and check in was great. Would highly recommend this place and will definitely stay here the next time as well.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Julio de 2017
The house is in a great location, central to public transport and cafes. Peter and Linda are lovely, they met us at check in and showed us everything to ensure our stay was pleasurable. They are very thoughtful, leaving breakfast and fruit which was a godsend given we flew in late from interstate. House was warm and cosy and has all the creature comforts of home. Would definitely stay here again

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Julio de 2017
This is the perfect place to stay to enjoy all that Blackburn has to offer. The house met all our needs and then some. We will be booking it again on our next visit. Linda was a perfect host and provided us with everything we could have needed to make us feel at home.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Julio de 2017
We enjoyed this delightful home and the beautiful Bellbird neighborhood. We woke up to kookaburras laughing and magpies singing. It's a beautiful spot for a stroll. We were close to everything shop, cafes, restaurants and train. Thank you Linda for providing a home away from home.

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Junio de 2017
Large, comfortable house with great living space. Good kitchen for self catering. Lovely garden and surrounds, nice walks near by. Close to main roads and public transport. Great coffee shops and supermarkets nearby. Hosts Linda and Peter very friendly and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Lee
Junio de 2017
My husband and I had a great stay at Linda's house. Linda is so easy to deal with. The house had everything we needed. We felt very comfortable. The gardens were lovely but unfortunately we didn't have the weather to enjoy. The area is lovely. Perfectly situated for our needs. Off road parking. Very close to train, shops and not far to hire a car. Hope we are lucky enough to stay again.

Blackburn, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de LindaLinda es SuperAnfitrión.

My husband and I have lived in Blackburn for 30 years. Peter is a retired engineer and the Mr Fixit. We both are lovers of antiques. I am a keen gardener, love needlework of all kinds and we enjoy spending time with our children and 6, soon to be 7 grandchildren. I am also a lover of Tarot and all things esoteric. We have travelled to many countries over the years, my favourite being the UK.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares