Carport is directly behind the house. Front Door
Private Room: Walkable, Parking, Backyard
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy all the benefits of walkable downtown Lancaster from our home. We are a 10-12 minute walk from Central Market/Gallery Row/Fulton Theater and just blocks from Lancaster Brewing Company, Musser Park (farmer's market on Sundays May-Sept), and the Horse Inn. We have covered off street parking, an unusual find in downtown Lancaster! You are free to use the kitchen and you can also enjoy grilling and dining in our backyard. Bonus: easy access to Route 30 for outlet shopping.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please make yourself at home and treat our space with respect. Quiet time after 10pm.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Glen
Septiembre de 2016
My girlfriend and I had a very pleasant stay at Kate and Hans' home. Unfortunately, we never got to meet Kate, but Hans was very accommodating and communicated promptly. The room was just as described and the AC was left running for us upon arrival which was appreciated. The bed was very comfortable and the room spacious. There was also a large painting with dancing animals decorating the wall which my girlfriend and I enjoyed looking at. Kate and Hans also have two friendly dogs, Stella and Ruby, which are adorable. The dogs are quiet and do not cause any disturbance. Kate and Hans' apartment was a perfect place to stay while exploring beautiful Lancaster!

Perfil de usuario de Tracy
Agosto de 2016
Kate and Hans are wonderful hosts! Very friendly and welcoming and they get back to you right away. Our room was very comfortable too. Their location is perfect for exploring the area and their private off-street parking is a nice bonus.

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Agosto de 2016
It's a nice house with two lovely dogs. Peace, quiet and beautiful.

Perfil de usuario de 子茵
Agosto de 2016
The house is at the downtown and the transpetation is convenient. Hans and Kate are really kind people. The room is clean and everything is great!

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Agosto de 2016
I felt immediately welcomed by Kate and Hans. Their home is gorgeous, and I really enjoyed the space.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Agosto de 2016
Enjoyed our stay. We were welcomed, introduced to dogs, and got a quick tour of house. Room was neat, clean and bed was comfortable. Kate and Hans were great hosts; moving their car for us to park and inviting us to keep our bikes in their back yard.

Perfil de usuario de Leta
Agosto de 2016
Such a lovely home and lovely hosts!! I enjoyed my time here so much, and feel that it added so much value to my trip. everything about my stay was wonderful! 5 stars!

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Lancaster, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de KateKate es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello!

My husband Hans and I live in Lancaster PA. We have had great experiences with AirBnB and we love finding unique neighborhoods we wouldn't know about as tourists. I am a freelance musician and Hans works in his family business (restaurant, inn and bakery in Lancaster PA) as well as freelancing as an audio/video engineer.

We are relaxed, spontaneous travelers and we love being in a place where we can enjoy outdoor activities like hiking and biking. I love shopping in towns with lots of quirky independent shops and we both love discovering new restaurants! We have lots of friends scattered over the US and the world and we often do "people tourism" and stay with friends on our trips.

Espacios similares